Customer Reviews for

Heaven Is For Real Conversation Guide

Average Rating 4
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful and Unbelievable and uplifting

What a wonderful story. I read the entire thing in one night...just couldn't put it down. It makes me feel even more secure about the fact that God is with us and heaven is a place that is infact real. Well worth reading...

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Yes this IS a VERY good story

I LOOOOVE this!!

posted by Anonymous on April 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Wonderful and Unbelievable and uplifting

    What a wonderful story. I read the entire thing in one night...just couldn't put it down. It makes me feel even more secure about the fact that God is with us and heaven is a place that is infact real. Well worth reading...

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Yes

    Yes this would work on the nook color.

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Loved it!

    I loved this book! It makes me look forward to what lies ahead & the hope of excitement to see my loved ones who went to heaven already.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Best book i have ever read

    This book is very inspiring it will make you cry laugh... you wont believe it until you read it this little boys story is heart warming.. i reccomend this book to anyone (-:

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Cool best book ever

    Awesome 5 star book

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Tvfbhvf

    This is the best book yet.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Highly Recommended!!

    It is a must read!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    "Heaven is for Real" is one great book!

    I really enjoyed reading it and would defenitly read it again! It is such a suspensful story and you feel like you are part of the family going through this time in life. I am going to definitly read it again to get the story even better and learn more from it.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Heaven Is For Real Rocks!

    Thank you, Burpo family! :)

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Great book

    Colton's story is amazing. The book took my heart away!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Amazingly sad

    Best book i have ever read sad but very good. Buy ut NOW

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    G Kyra

    Great book with exciting and scary adventures

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Heaven

    For all the athests out there HEAVEN IS FOR REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    OUTSTANDING

    This book is outstanding!! I have laughed and cried so much. When he talked about his sister, the one his mother miscarried, I just lost it. SO moving and encouraging. Makes you even more excited about going to heaven. Will probably buy some for Christmas presents

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Best book ever

    Omg i love this book it is a realy good book i under srand more about heaven than i ever did before i think this is a good book 4 children......

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Good! ~Niya

    This is a really good book but also makes me emotional!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2014

    Wow

    Love beeter book than moovie






    Fifrhgtggfhfgffhhghhffddfffjgjeeiguhdjdfuurvrfgjevefihhxhfhhfhfggv



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Heaven Is Real

    I'm so glad they wrote this book. It really makes you stop and think what God has waiting on us in Heaven. Thank you God !



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    CLICK ME:-)

    I love this book i watched the movie at the movies with my 3 friends an we loved it and we went all by ourselfs and we were talking about it all in school the next day:-)the reason we went by ourself is because i am 13 and this book is so sad and the movie if u did not read the book then you should because the whole thing is true and u can watch the movie too it is sad too i started to cry:-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    SADDEST BOOK EVER

    O my gosh this i by far the saddest book ive ever read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2