Customer Reviews for

The Heavenly Bride Chapter 1

Average Rating 3
( 70 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

well written story introducing the world and characters. The st

well written story introducing the world and characters. The story not only stands alone but introduces us to the world that should make for interesting stories. Waiting for more

posted by 8420692 on September 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Bleh

Couldn't stick with the story. It skips forward pretty fast and the artwork was meh....

posted by 5108966 on October 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    well written story introducing the world and characters. The st

    well written story introducing the world and characters. The story not only stands alone but introduces us to the world that should make for interesting stories. Waiting for more

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    To cost

    Its free!!!! Lol

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Great!

    I just read this chapter anf lovedit i will be hoping to get the next chapter!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Good book

    I read it and it seems great

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    On second thought...

    Lol. Jk, I want to read the full version really bad but I have no money. -GamerGirl.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Manga is awesome!

    This story is just beautiful. I can't wait to read more! I love selfpublished work, it's inspiring!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    OMG

    I loved it. Absolutely loved it. Ready to read Chapter 2!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Awesome

    I love this book i read it over and over again

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    ?

    Is he a VAMPIRE???? O-o

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Awesome

    This was such a cute and awesome manga, anyone who doesn't get manga! I really enjoyed the story, and the art work was great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    fuck

    Holly crap this is the sexiest book ever!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Gggf

    Ftgffffrrrffffr

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Plz read

    Could a 13 year old read this. Cause im only 13.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    It is a great book

    Best of the best.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Good book

    From all my fans- Pew Di Pie


    BROFIST

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    OMG

    Great Book Like •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••








    it is so boring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Lovely!

    An excellent copy as well as content. I wanted it to be longer. Good art and (so far) story. ;) guess i will have to get the next chapter!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Love it i aam Love it but to short.....................................................................

    I am a girl.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    good book

    It has 50pages in comics the rest are boring things

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Cost

    How much is this book

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2