Customer Reviews for

The Heavenly Bride Chapter 2

Average Rating 3
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Dragon

This a great book really you should read it guys and gails

posted by Anonymous on November 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sabrina

This book is really nice

posted by 17095714 on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Dragon

    This a great book really you should read it guys and gails

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Review

    The heavenly bride. A very interesting book i absolutly love it. :) thanks for writing it :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Sabrina

    This book is really nice

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    :(

    The ictures are too big for my nook. :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Nice story and drawings

    Nice story and drawings. Young adult plot with pre-teen dialog. Author should republish this with more developed dialog and simplified drawings. Best suited for a large screen tablet. Text is much too small to be comfortably read on a 6 inch NOOK e-Reader.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Erasing

    Go to barnes and noble log in go to my nook and then my library and erase

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Shoko

    How was the feeding weird ive seen a bunch of anime and manga oh yeah ps findout what soul eater is so u can put it on here i just got the 6th book and i love ps soul eaters characters are death the kid lord death maka albarn soul eater evans

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Help

    How do you delete this?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Ew

    Yuk booooooooooooooooooooo what the why naked lady:p

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    To nasty pants

    I TOTALLY AGREE! The art was totally amazing but there was just too much you know what. I only rated this book one star because of the art.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    :)

    I really like this story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Awesome

    Can't wait for the next part!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Nasty pants

    I did like the art but not the end of the book i mean i'm 72 and still can't get over it like why did he hav to do it to a half naked lady? Dis-cus-ting boobs!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    Lol

    Wow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Wierd

    It was ok at the beggining but at the feeding it was wierd and crazy. I would read it again if i want to. It was too wierd.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Different

    This is a different gendre than I usually read but since it was free, I gave it a shot! I am 70 yrs old and surprisingly, I liked it. I bought the other chapters - the first two were free. The only thing I dislike is that you have to buy one chapter at a time. If this goes to 20 chapters, that is one expensive book! It was also annoying to have to zoom each page. Once you chose zoom, it would be nice to stay zoomed, until you turn it off. This is probably NOOK's problem, not the author. Try it for something new!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    NERDYunicirn

    This book is amazing well actually i have not read this one, but the first one was amazing so i wiuld hope this one is even better i love the art. Best book series ever!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Dont get sample

    Doesnt have anything really

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2