BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Hellion

Average Rating 4
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2003

    AMAZING!!

    I have read almost every Bertrice Small book out there, and I can definitly say that Hellion is my favorite. It's a great mix, of seduction, suspense, and all over passion.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2003

    Unmatched Incredible the best romance novel I have ever read!!!!

    I read this romance novel amongst the hundreds of others last year and I have found NONE to match up to B. Smalls Hellion. I think of it often, especially the threesome with Belle,Hugh and Guy. Breathtakingly captivating I am now going to order her other books the first being Love Slave, more B please more like Hellion!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 18, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Ms Small dose a outstanding job on this book

    Very good book. It is a must to read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Oh My God!!!

    This book is the bestb ook i have ever read in my life!!! Need to pick this one up. The story plot is great.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2003

    Makes you want to drop the book and grab a man!

    The only book I've read by Beatrice is The Love Slave. I'm sorry I hadn't read any of her books before. Now I'm going after Hellion. It sounds really good. I love B. Small now, and I can honestly say ever since I read The Love Slave, every book I start to read is just dull. So I have a new favorite author. Thank you Beatrice Small!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2002

    Wow this was the first book of hers i read

    I want more more mor ei loved it my sister pased it to me o great kinky creative all the thing u could need to read and set in mideavil times how about that and even a lil majic thrown in heheh and a potion lession if u got tany outhere i can read tell me sweet_talker_pro@hotmail.com

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2000

    One of her best!

    Hellion is one of the most erotic novel written by Bertrice Small next to Captivated and The Love Slave. Small understands a woman's secret fantasies and i would highly recommend this book to readers who enjoys a lot of sensuality in romance novels. If you get turned off by a lot of kinky sex this is not for you. The threesome between Guy, Belle and Hugh might be too much for gentle readers but the more adventurous reader will find it extremely erotic and enjoyable.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Good Read

    I have read most of Bertrice Small's books, starting with "Skye O'Malley" in hardback MANY years ago. So far I've liked them all (some better than others), & this one did not disappoint!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Ok story-except for the rape scene

    It almost is too historical with the knight raping the sacrificial friend because the headstrong heroine wont give in to his demands, which turned out to be a ridiculous sacrifice of her friend since her own family sold her out. Small could have left that scene out and the story would have been better for it

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 25, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    must read!!

    Great read..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2