Customer Reviews for

Henry Burp - Mind Your Manners

Average Rating 3
( 169 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(23)

1 Star

(55)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Hey!

Hey "Watch me" from December 31, u should shut up. This book is for 3-7 year olds, not 10-14 year olds like im sure u r that old. Its teaching kids manners. Its stupid, but so what? They might learn something from it! BE NICE!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Wish I could read this...

Thought this would be a good story to read to my sisters...but margins are messed up! Impossible to read!

posted by 17930687 on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    ?????

    Confusing! I cant even read the first page wow!! I tried reading it to my baby brother and couldnt because i dont have the bottom half of the first page

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Darn

    I cant read one page help

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    K

    But i just stered

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Terrible

    You can not read this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    You can not rrad it you idiet of an auther

    It sucks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    OMG

    Omg this dumb baby book is so dumb that you cant read it. Only CRZY people buy this. :()

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Terrible

    Absoulutely TERRIBLE BOOK!!!!
    DONT BYE!!! CANT EVEN READ HALF OF THE PAGES!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Read this

    Do not i repeat do not read this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Plz dont

    Plz do not read this book your child would not understand tjis book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    NOT recommended

    Reading on my Nook was NOT easy. This is the first book that I bought that the words/sentences were cut off the pages making it impossible for my 6 year old to read and every other page was blank.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Book

    Gross!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    :(

    I don't think it looks like a good book.Should I try to buy it.?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Anonym21

    You couldnt even read it half of it you couldnt read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Bla

    Bla bla

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Please do not read

    Badddddddddddddddddddd . Not good plot . So out of shape some pages missing and mamnnnny words cut off

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Watch me

    Oh look im burping burpity burp burp burp do you see me making a big deal this sux

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    OMG.....

    That was horribly weird....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    This book is boring

    Bbjhjjjj

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3