Customer Reviews for

Her Lucky Love

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted November 10, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    The fourth book in the Holiday Montana series is an intriguing a

    The fourth book in the Holiday Montana series is an intriguing and unique paranormal story that captivates as well as entertains.
    Brayden has always been lucky and has everything he could ever want except the one woman and her family that could really make him the luckiest man ever.  Allison is trying to support her 3 children after the death of her husband, and after her marriage from hell, doesn’t really think she needs a man in her life.  Then her late husband’s family comes to take her kids away by any means necessary.
    The author continues to introduce unique and enchanting characters in her magical town of Holiday.  The drama and suspense engages the readers and keeps them on the edge of their seat from beginning to end.  The author paints a vivid picture of this town and all of its inhabitants, one that captures the readers’ imagination and makes them wish they lived in this special town.  
    Brayden and Sarah have strong compelling personalities that the readers can easily relate to and the plot is fast paced and flows smoothly with clear details, and surprising twists that add depth to this fun and fascinating world.  
    I did not want this book to end and I can’t wait to read the next story in the Holiday Montana series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Good

    <3 this series and this book does NOT disappoint! My only complaint (and its tiny) is that it doesn't really involve the holiday. With his lucky coin, it implies St Patricks Day but doesn't feel directly attached to it. Otherwise, I loooove it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Love

    This series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    good addition

    this book was a good addition to the series. the whole family is one big ball of luck

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2013

    Brayden has always been lucky in almost everything but when it c

    Brayden has always been lucky in almost everything but when it comes to Allison. He has been sitting on the preverbal sidelines waiting for his chance. Everyone can see that he has feeling for Allison but is has ignored everyone's playful teasing when they ask about his feeling.
    But something is coming for Allison's three children, but will he be lucky enough to save them and will it be the opening moment that he can FINALLY express his intent and feelings for Allison and her children.

    Another amazing and great story that I really enjoyed read and looking forward to the next book in the series. Solid five star read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2013

    read this out of order i think but it was still good. I wasn't s

    read this out of order i think but it was still good. I wasn't sure it was part of series when i bought it. i need to find them all in order. loved the characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 13, 2013

    I have been anxiously awaiting Brayden and Allison's story. And

    I have been anxiously awaiting Brayden and Allison's story. And Her Lucky Love doesn't disappoint. Brayden has the luck of the Irish, thanks to a coin he was gifted as a child. But all the luck in the world won't give him his hearts desire. The woman he has loved from afar for over ten years, and her children. Brayden wants to make Allison's family his own. But since magic made Allison's life a living hell in the past, will she ever accept it as part of her future?
    Braden is one of my favorite characters from the Holiday series. &quot;The good&quot; brother, always there for everyone, always helping out. I loved the possessive and dominant side he finally shows in Her Lucky Love.
    Allison is a heroine who doesn't know her own strength. She thinks she was weak in the past and has vowed to never lean on anyone again. Her love for her children knows no bounds and when she finally accepts her destiny is with Brayden all the pieces fall into place and her true strength reveals itself.
    Laughter, tears, joy, sorrow, and the power of love! You gotta love Her Lucky Love

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Must read!

    Wow! The best of the series! Bray luck paid off in the form of the women he loved and her 3 beautiful kids. This is a MUST READ!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 6, 2013

    A Man like no Other 5.0 out of 5 stars A man like no other,

    A Man like no Other




    5.0 out of 5 stars A man like no other, March 6, 2013
    By
    arch_angel - See all my reviews

    This review is from: Her Lucky Love (Holiday, Montana) (Paperback)
    The fourth book in the Holiday, Montana series is the one all readers have been waiting for.
    While ALL five Cooper brothers are gorgeous and sexy in their own way, a man who is totally devoted to not only an emotionally damaged woman, but her three kids too, is destined to steal your heart!
    Join Brayden Cooper on his journey to discovering you can only fight fate for so long, because in the end your heart will find its way home.
    This was definitely my favourite in the series to date and I know that every woman breathing will want to take Brayden home!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Loved it!

    I can't get enough of those Coopers! I didn't want it to end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2013

    i loooved this book , i had been waiting for this book and of co

    i loooved this book , i had been waiting for this book and of course it didn't disappoint, i love that bray's luck finally gave him what he was waiting for so long, and ally was finally ready to let go of her fear, to make thing work. i am so looking foward to see what carrie ann has in store for us with the final cooper brother.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1