Customer Reviews for

Her Minnesota Man (A Christian Romance Novel)

Average Rating 4.5
( 75 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Read

    Great read - inspiring

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Charming story

    I was very surprised by this book. I couldn't wait to pick this book up each evening after a long day of work. It's oe of those storys that makes you feel warm and mushy inside. You cry with the characters when troubles come and smile with them when they overcome.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Great story

    I loved this story...I highly recommend if you enjoy Christian Romance. Not what I expected, had me laughing & tugged at my heart and spirit throughout. Great read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    I loved this book.

    This book was really sweet. It made me cry even the next morning just thinking about it. The Lord was really working miracles in Jeb's life in that he felt he was so unworthy of love.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Refreshingly different

    A very sweet story of love and devotion. I found the setting refreshing (not really interested in another Texas ranch) and the cast of supporting characters charming! I will definitely read this one again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Great book

    Excellent work by Brenda Coulter. Great love story. Loved in, could not put it down. Can't wait till the next one is out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Good book

    This the first book I've read by this author and I really enjoyed it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Wonderful

    Great story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Loved this story!

    Enjoyed this story. The author mentioned another in the works featuring the 3 Graces. Can't wait for its release.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2014

    A good read from the beginning to the end!

    Enjoyed the story and the characters, good read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Minnesota rp

    Im sophie :)s

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Loved this book!

    I could not put it down! Admittedly, I figured out the end but couldn't wait for the details! The characters and their struggles and journeys were believable and captivating. I will be looking at more of this author's work. Great reading!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    JJ

    This book was well written and showed the depths of God's forgiveness and love for us. Ms. Coulter's sense of humor also made it an enjoyable read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2013

    I really enjoyed this book. The characters were well-developed

    I really enjoyed this book. The characters were well-developed and I really cared about them. I would love to read another book about Laney and Jeb, and can't wait to see the Three Graces again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    An entertaining story with a message. Although the outcome was

    An entertaining story with a message. Although the outcome was predictable, I still couldn't put it down and stayed up way past my bedtime to finish it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Great Read

    Well written. An inspiring and entertaining read. Finished it in about 24 hours. Nice balance of romance, comedy, and inspiration. Keep up the good work! I look forward to the next Three Graces installment.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Nice

    Good story line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Fun to Read

    Casual reading with a nice story....enjoyed reading this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2