Customer Reviews for

Her Teddy Bear - Complete Series

Average Rating 5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Great short trilogy

    Trevor is one sexy teddy bear that does stumble a bit through his and Naomi's new relationship. It's hard to get upset with him since you can tell he's a wounded soul. But, as he and Naomi get further into their relationship, it's sweet to see him open up up. Loved this trilogy but wish it was longer. Hopefully there will be more Teddy Bear stories very soon.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Good

    Wow!!!!!!! I loved the cover of this boxed set of the teddy bear series. I loved Trevor, he makes me dizzy lol. This book has 284 pages. A great read. Good work. J... :-@

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    Yes!

    I loved all these books! They are so cute and sexy and the characters are wonderful. I've got the box set and have re-read them a few times because they're great!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Loved it

    Fun and enjoyable read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Loved it!

    It's funny but the writer doesn't really go into a lot of detail about the man's body. A not perfect body with actual hair should not get so much attention. She isn't perfect either. The story however is very enjoyable. Yes, there is also an age difference but the chemistry between them is incredible. And there is a plot. It's modern day.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Awesome

    Just love this!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    great romance

    despite it being a erotic romance story....there really was a story line in this boxed set...looking forward to reading more of Mimi Strong's works.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    Wow

    First time reading this author and had to say I really liked this book. Will be reading more by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    Very good

    This was a very cute story. I am a mimi strong fan. I would tell anyone to buy this in a set and not seperate. The story leaves you wanting more or see where the future of the two will go. Naiomi is young (22) and moved back home with her parents after college. Her older sister niki set her up on a blind date with her boss (trevor). Trevor is a new divorve guy and not sure why he allowed niki to set him up. They hit it off, then a let down. Then they date again and have to work through their differences since his ex is still in the picture and some how in his house too. The work things out and continue to date. Lots of ups and downs that everyone could relate to. Loved it but want more. Kristy D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2014

    Well one thing I can say about Mimi Strong┬┐s erotica books, she

    Well one thing I can say about Mimi Strong’s erotica books, she sure can take something that most people would be turned off with and turn it into a hot and smutty read!
    That was completely the case with this book, and granted I was still a little bit on the ewie side, but she was able to turn this series into something amazing!
    In this series we get to meet Naomi and Trevor and get to follow along with their amazingly awesome sexual adventure! The things that they do are both very out there as well as very hot. I have to give Mimi amazing credit because she is able to write a smut filled book, and it doesn’t cross any lines. She also writes books that even though they are erotica, there is actually more to the story than just the sex. She is able to bring the characters to life in a way that makes you want to know more about them even after the story ends.
    I really hope that Mimi will revisit Naomi and Trevor in the future so we can find out what else they are up to!


    Reviewed by Crystal Marie for Crystal's Many Reviewers

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1