Customer Reviews for

Here Comes the Ride (Andi McConnell Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Another good one.

    I like the Andi McConnel mysteries. This was better than the last one. Though not as good as the Ivy Malones, I look forward to more..

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Great read

    This is one of my favorites from this author but i live all her books!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2012

    Great book, I loved it. I give it 5 stars

    I have been inspired by Lorena McCourtney's writings and this one did not disappoint me. I love that the main character is in my age group and that she is learning to be used by God to witness when she is new at her own relationship with Him. I really like mysteries and Lorena puts just enough humor in her books to make me laugh out loud at times. I can hardly wait for the next book in the series.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Spiceclaw and swirlnight

    Spiceclaw ad swirlnight of blazeclan grab evil cats and pull them out of the pile to face one on one

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Very enjoyable

    Read it and loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 9, 2014

    I highly recommend this book!

    I love this author, especially the way she injects humor throughout. I have read everything I could get my hands on by her. Which is why I thank B&N for having this eBook; the only place I could get it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Great Christian mystery

    I've read several of her books. They are hard to put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    This is not a chat room!

    Out of 25 postings here only 3 are actually comments about the book. Game players please go away! This is not a place for you to send coded messages to each other!
    Schraff

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    AtqafsgaqAg Vqt aaf pVBqq qVqqqqq

    pzqyaaqyqtqqqyqyqt gZqqoVqyqyZ qy eqqtAQVBaqt

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Good read

    Enjoyed the story and was a good who-done-ir up to the very end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Dawnbreak

    What lillystar?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Need help?

    Need help?

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Sheirin

    " Do i still have permission to kill her?" Sheiring asked skyheart, pressing down on whitetails throat." Dont kill her. Throw her into a river" skyheart mewed, smirking as the white tiger threw whitetail into a cold stream, not deep, but enough to get her soaking wet" Send mirhen and dilenji my thanks!" She called as sheirin and the other tiger left.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Mosstail

    Caught a large tuft of robinwhatevers fur d left a gash.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Whitefoot

    *hisses* "I'm fine!" she snapped. "Don't waste your herbs on me!" *she limps away to 'the stream' first result to clean out her wound*~Injured Whitefoot

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Yxgx

    Ythcset

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Kyostar

    The leader of FruitsBasketClan runs in Spootedpaw at his heels but no one else follows. He unsheathed his claws which were as long as mice and slashes at the DiamonClan leader. Spottedpaw jumped onto her and clawed her neck.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    To all of Dotstars clan

    Something is going on with Hellfang at camp!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Stormtalon

    Tigerleaf? Stormtalon mewed

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Darkturret

    I came to help. What clan are you fighting Owlstar?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2