Customer Reviews for

Here, Home, Hope

Average Rating 4
( 74 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great Book

I really loved this book. It is not the kind of book that I have been reading lately, you know one of those true escapism books to just get away from real life. Instead this book touches on so many facets of my real life right now it was amazing to see how others could...
I really loved this book. It is not the kind of book that I have been reading lately, you know one of those true escapism books to just get away from real life. Instead this book touches on so many facets of my real life right now it was amazing to see how others could handle things, Like Kelly I am getting close to that 40 mark, and in the process of re0inventing myself. Like Katherine and Charlotte I just finally finalized my divorce, after 2.5 years we were both ready for things to be over. The concept of staging houses to sell is something I am looking into since I am also selling my current home, living here 13 years we have tons of junk that we are going through and trying to find the right way to live here and show the place can be tricky. I also have a moody teenage son that is a chore and a delight to handle, though thankfully he has no where near as serious problems as Melanie does.

All in all anyone who is going through a midlife crises, or just changing and trying to reconstruct themselves I recommend this book. I plan on passing it along to my mom, and then on to some of my other friends, if that is any indication of how much I really did like this book.

posted by tracysnook on May 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

A Disappointment

After reading the previous reviews (interestingly, all written within a one week period of one another,) I expected Here, Home, Hope to be far more engaging and enjoyable than it was. Instead, I felt completely disconnected from the characters - I couldn't identify wit...
After reading the previous reviews (interestingly, all written within a one week period of one another,) I expected Here, Home, Hope to be far more engaging and enjoyable than it was. Instead, I felt completely disconnected from the characters - I couldn't identify with Kelly (despite being a 30-something myself who should have plenty in common with her), and it was honestly a struggle to get through the book. The storylines were nothing new. In fact, they rang eerily similar to those of other books in the same genre, just less enticing - a woman keeping a list of things to change about herself, a friendship which is tested because of differences in morality, a young woman struggling with body-image and and eating disorder. On the surface, these seem like compelling storylines, but they simply don't pull the reader in. There was ample opportunity for Here, Home, Hope to be more interesting, but instead it felt very much like being on the outside of a series of "you had to be there" moments - you can appreciate what's being said, but you never truly feel that you're getting a full picture of the lives of these characters. I'm glad I didn't spend a great deal on this book.

posted by Steph_In_Denver on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 74 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Posted May 10, 2011

    Things to Change: Read Kaira Rouda's book!

    Here, Home, Hope is set in a fictional place named Grandville, where everyone knows your name and the grass is always greener in your own yard. However, appearances aren't always as they seem, as Kaira brings her readers to this beautiful town and shows that despite success, beauty, and family, appearances are never as they seem.

    After receiving news from her mammogram, Kelly evaluates her life and what she wants to change. Armed with post-its and a pen, she begins placing notes to herself as reminders of T2C (things to change). While her children are away at summer camp and her husband is working as a successful attorney, Kelly decides she is ready to embark on a new career.

    Charlotte and Kathryn, with "perfect lives, perfect marriages, perfect careers", soon let Kelly know what really happens behind the doors of beautiful homes. Kelly is thrown in the mix of helping her friend's anorexic daughter, dealing with her own mid-life crisis, being referee to her best friends as they deal with the fall-outs of their marriages, and balancing a new business that has quickly erupted into a mega success.

    This is a very fun and light read. I could relate with Kelly's character and felt that I was alongside her the whole time. It was refreshing to read a book that empowers women and shows that not all mid-life crisis' have to result in an affair to "find oneself". Rather, a mid-life crisis can bring people closer together and be a catalyst to positive change.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 4, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    lilacwolfandstuff review

    Here, Home, Hope a novel by Kaira Rouda...in fact this appears to be her first fiction novel. This is a story about 39 year old Kelly, during a summer where she is feeling the ultimate boredom of being a housewife and the lives of her friends enter turmoil around her. She is so stressed that the story begins with her at the Dentist's office because she bit through her mouth guard.

    It is a quirky tale, I love the TCT notes - things to change. :) Kelly writes them down and posts them throughout her house. Everyone she knows starts learning them and recognizing when she achieves one, especially her loving husband Patrick. Even when her friends and neighbors marriages fall apart, she knows she has a good one. Patrick will make you sigh and wish your man was more like that.

    I don't want to get into it too much, but while dealing with her own unhappiness, she opens up her heart and home to her friends to help them during that summer even as she is starting her own business. The flow is pretty great until the last section. The wrapping up changes pace and doesn't fit the rest of the story.

    That being said, it is a great story and I do highly recommend it. Even the hiccup at the end it was still worth while to read and I want to read it again.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended for all women readers!

    Here, Home, Hope has everything I love in a book - real and relatable characters, humor and heart, and a story that grabbed me from the beginning. I found myself engrossed in Kelly's story, in the lives of all the characters, completely relating to her life as she approaches the big 4-0 - thinking her friends and neighbors have it all, living in the suburbs, wanting to revive her passions and energies that have gone to being a wife and mother for so long. I laughed often at how Kelly tackled her mid-life crises and reinvention, cried when issues got real and emotional (and close to home!), and routed for the characters all along - including the teenage anorexic that Kelly takes under her wing. Perfect for summer reading and for fans of women's fiction and even includes a Things to Change List to help readers plan their own reinvention - an inspiring and absorbing debut novel you must read! I'll be adding Kaira Rouda to my favorite women authors to read and look forward to the next book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A miss for me...

    2.5/5
    Kaira Rouda is a very successful woman - she is the founder of the Real Living Real Estate brand and the Real You - a road map for success for womenpreneurs. This doesn't even begin to touch on her many, many accomplishments. Here, Home, Hope is the culmination of "her life-long dream to publish a novel."

    Kelly Johnson has it all - million dollar home, loving husband, two happy, healthy sons, loving friends and family, but as she's looking at her fortieth birthday, something is missing from her life. She hasn't worked since the boys were born - her husband is a successful law partner- and she gave up her PR job. There are a lot of things she'd like to change. To remind herself she puts up post-its with reminders throughout her home. (The list is pretty good and is printed in it's entirety at the end of the book)

    Rouda tackles a subject many women can identify with. What happens when the kids don't need you as much? When is it time to want more for yourself? Using her own entrepreneurial background Rouda empowers Kelly as she starts her own home staging business, reconnects with friends and helps solve the seemingly myriad problems in her friends' lives. Spoilers ahead.

    Unfortunately I found it really hard to connect with Kelly and crew. Her 'emergency blonding appointment' runs $295.00, she is worried about the six pounds she gains every summer when her two boys go away to camp in Maine for the summer. (It really shows on her 5'5' frame...)

    "Did we all simply have too much time on our hands, we Grandville stay-at-home moms? What about the other six million women who stay at home full time? Did all of us use our time to judge one anther and feel fortunate, superior even, that we were the chosen ones, able to quit our jobs and be there for our kids? I wondered what the 74 million moms who work outside the home would think about these petty salvos."
    When Kathryn, one of her closest friends, asks Kelly to have her anorexic daughter Melanie stay with Kelly for part of the summer she agrees. Kelly also enlists the help of a former anorexic friend, Beth, who is now a counsellor, to help with Melanie. Beth is the mother of a 6 week old girl. But Melanie, who is under 16, attempts suicide.

    Kelly - "The ER doctor had insisted a parent be called, and since they told me Melanie was stable, I decided not to call Kathryn right away. She still hadn't returned my call from the other night, and perhaps we could handle this situation better without her."
    Seriously? C'mon....

    Kelly herself is a little weight obsessed....

    "Afterward as we cuddled, Patrick complimented me on losing weight. I told him that having an anorexic around had prompted me to think about eating healthier through watching portion sizes and writing things down."
    "I did a little dance in front of my full-length mirror and thought again about permanently adopting Mel and inviting Beth and her family to come live with us. I need to keep the people on the road to healthy eating around me. This could be way better than Weight Watchers or Jenny Craig. I could save money and spend it on clothes."
    When Kelly meets Beth's husband..

    ..."Beth's husband, Ryan - who seemed nice, dressed metrosexually, and was not necessarily gay, I decided -"
    Umm, isn't he the father of the 6 week old baby, and really, does the way someone dresses denote if they're gay?

    There's more, but I'll stop. I think the idea

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2011

    Highly recommend...Happy, fun and made me think!!!

    This book would make any mom smile. It makes you think that we are not alone or crazy in our neverending quest to be a better mom, a better wife and a better friend. It's Ok to keep trying, to sometimes fail but hopefully to occasionally succeed...

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2011

    Will definitely recommend to my book club.

    I really enjoyed the book "Here, Home, Hope" by Kaira Rouda. As a mother of a 12 and 16 year old who don't need me as much as they used to I could really relate to Kelly and her mid life crisis. Just like Kelly I have been pondering what to do with the next stage of my life. I have been inspired and empowered by Kelly's can do attitude and her things to change lists. I will definitely be recommending this book to my book club.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2011

    ***** Highly Recommended

    * A great read; bring it on vacation or get cozy at home and you won't want to put it down; you will fly through it. "Here, Home, Hope", is an enjoyable read. As a woman in business who talks to many women daily, I not only related to it myself, but see so many others I know, portrayed in this novel and have suggested it as a top choice. I will continue to recommend this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2011

    Great Read - Won't forget for a long time...

    I love books that are smart, funny, character driven and inspiring. Here, Home, Hope is all that and more. As a mom who struggles with all things marriage, motherhood and identity (who doesn't?), I found Ms. Rouda's characters speaking to me personally! The author has a way of taking what we so often feel but can't articulate and expressing these feelings just right. She infuses her characters with such compassion and real life predicaments that I often wondered if I knew her, or them, somehow. I loved this book and will be recommending it for my next book club meeting!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2011

    Highly recommended! Loved it!

    When I'm looking for a good read, here's what I need. Believable characters. A compelling story. And finally, something that makes me think.
    HERE, HOME, HOPE delivered all three of my criteria, and more. As I read, Kelly came to life for me - as a mom, a friend and a caring guardian for a troubled teen. Her realities are mine. I cheered her on from the beginning to the end. At times I found myself laughing out loud - and other times, I realized the truth in these pages hit close to home.
    I'd highly recommend this book. My book club will be reading it this summer.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 6, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Fast moving plot!

    Review by Stephanie:Some people observe objects and places and things. Some people observe people, and some people observe life. Kaira Rouda is one author who knows how to observe life, and it is clearly portrayed through the main character, Kelly Johnson, of her debut contemporary novel.

    The perfect time to take in a troubled teenage girl whose parents act like she doesn't exist, even when one of the parents (the mother) is your best friend, is right amid your midlife crisis. I mean, what else could be better?

    Kelly Johnson is just beginning to re-evaluate her life as a full-time stay-at-home mom, suddenly realizing she has the potential to be something greater. With the determination to take on a job in real estate, but still be the same loving mother to her two preteen sons, Kelly thinks she has it all figured out. Until Melanie -- fifteen, unsatisfied, and anorexic -- walks into her life.

    Kelly's never encountered any situation as big or as serious as this. And as she begins to realize the truth about adult selfishness and the power of the helping hand, Kelly learns more than to take care of a distant teenage girl; she learns to take care of herself.

    It was really touching how Kelly managed to really affect Melanie. The character progression was astounding; Melanie starts off snooty and unlikeable, but evolves into a sweet, understanding young lady who knows more than she leads on.

    Kelly's voice is fresh, but there is nothing really fascinating about her daily life. Rouda has a style of more telling than showing, so while reading, I was never at the edge of my seat. Things just happen throughout the novel, but I wish Rouda had done a better job of really portraying everything that occurred.

    I also feel Kelly's character is supposed to be very funny and likable, but she is the opposite of that. There is plenty of attempted wit and dry humor that, at a psychological level, should make the reader laugh out loud, but it just didn't work for me. For instance, Kelly constantly nags about herself and her life with "self-deprecating comments" (as quoted in the blurb) but at the same time, she calls herself "a great friend" and "really pretty", which just negates everything humble and likable about a character.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    an empowering read

    Kelly Johnson has been a devoted wife and mother living in beautiful Grandville, but as her fortieth birthday approaches she is feeling restless. She is married to a successful attorney and has two fantastic boys, but she wonders to herself.what's next. She looks at her best friends Charlotte and Kathryn who run their own businesses and can't help feeling she is less than perfect. After finding herself in a dentist chair from grinding her teeth, Kelly decides something has got to change. From that point on Kelly begins with her T2C (Things to Change) post it note list. Her list grows throughout the story and is all about being the best person she can be.

    Not really sure how she was going to spend the summer, besides gaining her usual 6 pounds, Kelly soon finds herself very busy. Charlotte offers her a prospect of a business venture of home staging, which Kelly is hugely successful at. Kathryn tells her how her daughter Melanie is an anorexic and asks her to take her daughter in while she goes out of town. Kelly quickly finds herself starting a business, taking care of an anorexic teenager girl, and dealing with neighborhood and best friend bombshells going off all around her. Relying on her T2C post it notes (hanging all over the house and in her car) she is able to offer her love and support to those around her.

    As an almost 40 year old, ALMOST not yet-- I could relate on a number of levels to Kelly Johnson. I loved reading about a women's journey through the transition into the next stage of her life. I found Kelly to be able bodied, strong, confident, having integrity and a good friend. I loved reading about a strong woman who had the love and support of her husband behind her. What a wonderful change from so many books I've read. There was a lot of dialogue about friendship within the novel. Each of these three women went through so much alone. They closed off from their friends so afraid of being judged as less than perfect. I could not help, but feel this is such a relevant topic for today. As women, I think so many of us want to come across as strong and having it all together when we would all be better off being real with one another and leaning on each other for support. Rouda got it right.

    I found this to be a fairly quick read, funny and inspiring. Kaira Rouda's debut novel was an absolute refreshing read. I HIGHLY recommended this book. I am looking forward to Rouda's next novel.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 16, 2011

    Loved this book

    Here. Home. Hope. is a book by Kaira Rouda. I was sent a free electronic copy of this book from the One 2 One Network to review. I started reading it almost immediately. I couldn't stop. I think I finished it in a day and a half. The book is about Kelly who is going through what could be called a mid-life crisis. Being 36 I find this fast approaching for myself. She gave up her career to raise the kids and now he's trying to figure out what to do with her life now that the kids are older. She starts making these T2C (things to change) post it notes and sticking them all over the house. Things like remember my blessings, take it one day at a time, and trust your instinct. By the end of the book she's made a list of twenty-two things to change, and there's even a copy of the complete list at the end of the book.

    Reading the book was like curling up with your best friend. Well without the Desperate Housewives husband stealing and that kind of drama. It was something I looked forward to reading and definitely something I'll be reading again some time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    Here, Home, Hope - Great Read

    I received an advance copy of this book to read on my Nook from One2One Network and I was not expecting all that much from the book, but I love to read period, so I was looking forward to getting started on it. I was happily surprised by the book & the evolution of the characters throughout. It was easy to relate to the characters & many of the situations, since we all have that arch nemesis or BFF in real life too. I was inspired by Kelly, the main character, to look into going back to school for another degree. She was so easy to relate to, she feared being rejected in her new home staging business, turned to friends & family for advice and support & ended up shooting for the stars & landing far beyond them! I would definitely recommend this read for anyone who needs an easy read next to the pool or for that long summer road trip vacation! Happy Reading!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    An inspiring read

    I liked this book. Not loved, but we can't love them all, can we? I think this may be due to the fact that my kids are still young enough to need to be actively raised and can't be sent away for the summer for camp (darn it!), so I really couldn't totally empathize with how Kelly felt.

    I do like that the author made a point of showing Kelly's struggles and how therapy and a small dose of antidepressant helped her get over that hump. The flip side to that coin is that I know that antidepressants don't always work immediately so it may give others false hope.

    I think my favorite part was reading about Kelly's business beginning and all that she did to get it off the ground. This was very exciting to me and I found myself rooting for her, hoping that everything pulled together and she was able to make a big success out of something she loved. Of course, this aspect may have been a bit unrealistic too in that business was booming immediately but it was still fun to think about how well Kelly was doing so quickly.

    I have to say that I kept expecting Kelly's husband, Patrick, to wind up to have been cheating on her. I don't know why I got this feeling - it may be from all the cheating I read about in other books and perhaps the other affairs taking place in this book itself. I'm glad he turned out to be such a great guy and I could go on liking him.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    Good beach read or for a book club

    Maybe I'm just at the right age and life circumstances for many of the themes of "Here, Hope, Home" to really resonate with me.

    You stare 40 in the face and your kids no longer need you as much. It takes less than the breast cancer scare main character Kelly has to make you reevaluate your life.

    I liked Kelly. She's silly, superficial and worries too much, but has a big heart. I like it that she's so flawed. Otherwise her perfect style, upper-middle class lifestyle and hot, successful husband would put me off.

    While Kelly's sons are gone to a summer-long camp, she creates a series of "Things to Change" or T2C, on Post-it notes that will help her feel like she has regained control of her life.

    I love this nod to Gretchen Rubin's "The Happiness Project", one of my favorites. Although, instead of one new thing a month, Kelly attempts dozens all at once.

    This book reminded me of the life-makeover themed novels of Susan Isaacs and Olivia Goldsmith, but transplanted in the Mid-west, updated for the 21st century and with less revenge. I enjoyed Kelly's internal dialog where she patterns herself on famous tv and movie mothers.

    Despite the barrage of secondary characters and the huge number of problems neatly solved by summer's end, I enjoyed this novel and look forward to future books by this author.

    At the end of the book, there are Kelly's list of T2C translated into the larger themes applicable to every woman and a helpful list of book club discussion questions.

    I was supplied a copy of this book for review by One2One Network. My opinions are my own.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    One Woman Changes Her Life

    I found this a mildly entertaining and often funny look at one woman's search for a more fulfilling life. I think it would appeal most to women in a similar place, who may have given up their careers or other interests to raise a family but now want to be more active in the world. I didn't feel I was really the right audience for this book. The main character is well off financially, and her values and concerns are very different than mine or those of my friends. The story dealt with too many serious issues (such as anorexia) to be a good lighthearted read, and the serious aspects weren't well-developed enough to be entirely engaging. Still I appreciate the author's message, which is that women deserve to have lives they love and strong healthy friendships. I received an advance readers copy of this book from One2One Network.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2011

    Dramatic!

    Kudos to Kaira for fulfilling her lifelong dream of publishing a novel.

    The main character in this story creates a list of changes (T2C, or "things to change") she wants to implement in her life. I found it hard to keep track of them all, but they were all listed at the end of the book. Hey, it might inspire you to implement something similar in your life.

    I have to admit I had a soft spot for Kelly's husband. He is the man everyone wants because he is so loving and supportive.

    Kelly herself is inspiring because she is trying to find her identity now that her boys are growing up. She finds her niche in decorating and starts her own business.

    From gossip to affairs to eating disorders, this book is full of drama and tension. The ending hardly seemed realistic and I was left pondering if truth really is stranger than fiction!

    I was provided a free copy of Here, Home, Hope by One2One Network. All opinions are my own.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Reviewed by Samantha Rivera for Readers' Favorite Kelly is a ty

    Reviewed by Samantha Rivera for Readers' Favorite

    Kelly is a typical suburban mom. She spends her summers alone while her children are away at camp and her husband works all day. But this summer is a little different. This summer Kelly is caught up with the idea of trying to change herself and her life. She’s determined to do something to make her life better; she’s just not sure what it is yet. To top it all off, she’s found herself with a job for the first time in over a decade and a teenage girl who she may or may not be able to save. It’s going to be an interesting time for her as she breaks back into the real world in Here, Home, Hope by Kaira Rouda.

    I was amazed at how much Kelly was actually able to accomplish. She seemed like a typical stay-at-home mom who really didn’t want to do anything but take care of her family. But she manages to accomplish a lot more than that in quite a short amount of time. It’s really inspiring how this woman was able to do so much with her life just by deciding that it was time to do so. She doesn’t give up, no matter what the odds, and she definitely seems to have a plan for how to achieve what she wants in life. I wish I could be more like her and that I had the courage and the strength to overcome so much as well. It’s not always terrible events in life that are difficult to overcome; sometimes it’s just life in general. That’s what Here, Home, Hope by Kaira Rouda is all about.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2014

    Candy

    Hi all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2014

    Noah

    Move down your body and spread your legs apart and insret into yiu

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 74 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4