Customer Reviews for

Here Kitty, Kitty (Magnus Pack Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 582 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(356)

4 Star

(141)

3 Star

(47)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 588 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 30
  • Posted May 8, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Shifter Fun

    This is the third book in the Magnus Pack series and is Angelina Santiago's story. Of the pretty, smart, and reliable trio of friends, Angie is the pretty one. These girls are loud-mouthed, mean, and crazy and somehow I still loved them. Like most series, this one is probably best read in order. In the midst of the Pride/Pack/Clan wars (lion/wolf/hyena) Angie is kidnapped by tigers to protect her from a hyena attack and becomes a kind of mediator for the Pride and Pack while of course falling in love. It is a great fun book and series, the things that these girls do and say had me laughing out loud. The sex was hot, possibly crude for some, not me, but if you're expecting sweet and innocent, you won't get it here. I really hope there's more to come, these characters are too much to not get more of them.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Sexy Shifters...Must read series in order!

    This was the final book of the Magnus Pack trilliogy. It is necessary to read these books in order to understand the events that are taking place. The main story begins with Sara fighting a pack war that was started by her mother, and finding love in the Magnus Pack. The war comes to a head and climaxes in Here Kitty, Kitty as Angelina falls for a tiger shifter. I have enjoyed the characters through out this series. The women Sara, Miki, and Angelina are truly psychotic and crazy. They grew up together and have been best friends for life. They are flawed, funny and annoying (just like a crazy relative) but endearing. Thank goodness the men in this series have been more on the rational, calm side. This series is a fun light read involving wolf packs, lion prides, tigers and more interacting, fighting wars and finding love.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    Fabu Fasionista with Dirty Harry Tendancies

    You just gotta love a mean tempered woman that's put up with a load of "compost" only so long before she pulls out her 5 inch butt kicking heels and proceeds to do just that, names not required. This one is still my favorite of the series simply because I'm a cat person, and a closet shopaholic, who makes a mean gallon of sweet tea. For fun, for laughs, for goodness' sake stop overthinking it and just READ!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2010

    Here Kitty, Kitty

    I was hooked on this series from book #1 - The Pack Challenge. The charecters are so different than any other romance book. Angie was so different from her two friends, Sara and Miki - from the first 2 books. Each friend is an individual character and Angie cracked me up - the things coming out of this girls mouth were hysterical, definitely not expected! Angie and Nik get themselves in some interesting situations and Nik's family is crazier than dirt! You also see updates on Sara and Miki. This book brought the whole story togeter. The one thing I was interested in reading more about were Angie's parents. You get a little snipet but nothing more - leaves you hanging. Overall a fun read! Definitely a keeper. I will read this whole series more than once :)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    sexy, fun, and you'll want more!

    this was a great 3rd installation to the magnus pack series, i love all of shelly's work. In this book u meet 2 characters who are in control of their lives who dont need anyone, that is untill they meet each other. This book is a fun, sexy, fast paced story with hot steamy scenes that leave you craving more. I recommened reading the first 2 books before this one just so that u can know the other characters floating around, but if you dont thats ok because this book is still a great read. youll love the characters and you'll want shelly to write more about this pack.
    the magnus series is a must read if your a fan of laurenstons books.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    The best series

    OEG still makes me laugh. Really do love the author.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2011

    Loved this book

    Its a must read!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    I hate cats, but I love tigers.

    I laughed and oohed and ahhhed out loud while reading this book. I love the whole Magnus Pack trilogy. This is my favorite one though. Well worth the money if you like steamy sex scenes and laugh out loud humor. LOVED IT!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    My Favorit Yet

    First you must read them in order to apprecaite the story line, second very very good book, this was my favorit of her series. A very good love story with twist, that made me laugh out loud more than once!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 11, 2012

    Best of the Magnus Pack series.

    This one made it worth reading the first two in this series. I was doing a lot of laughing while reading this one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Great Read

    Funny, sensual, just a great read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Great book

    This is a great story. Read itfrom first book to latest.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    EXCELLENT, SEXY, ENTERTAINING, & FUNNY...DID I MENTION FUNNY?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    Girls rule, cats drool

    Shelly writes about strong women in a very entertaining way. Sexy, strong women rule in her books. I like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    ****

    I liked this story. I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2013

    Very funny. OMG this had me laughing so hard at times even my 6

    Very funny.

    OMG this had me laughing so hard at times even my 6 year old daughter was like what's so funny.

    Good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Great book for adults. Well written

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Tp

    Love this book, i have never commented on other books before, but this book had me laughing out loud. This book has it all ! I would read more from this author. Book one and two were great also.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Love this author

    Love this series! Always happy to see something new or new to me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    OMG

    This book had me rolling and laughing my head off. People down the street probably heard it. Oh, and it was very sensual to top it off. I highly recommend this book!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 588 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 30