Customer Reviews for

Here We Go Again

Average Rating 4.5
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 26, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Just got it...and I love it

    Demi is one of those artists that no matter how she/he sounds they will continue on strong. Just a couple months ago I got her new album 'Unbroken' which I LOVE..buy it. But yesterday I got this..and it is fantastic. #LovaticForever. They're very different sounds, but they still express the same message. If you've never heard 'Here We Go Again' but you've heard 'Don't Forget' buy this one as well. All of Demi's albums are amazing..she had a wonderful comeback, and she will continue her passion for music through the years, with her army of Lovatics. Highly Recommended :) :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2011

    So So Awesome

    Each song has its plus

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2010

    AMAZING

    You can hear how her voice has slightly matured, and by the nature of her lyrics, so has she. This girl can SING like nobody's business. AMAZING.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 7, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Love it =D

    Best album yet & i lovee alll the songs they have a meaning behind it especially world of chances =)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    It's got dynamite.

    I've been a fan of Demi since she first appeared on Disney so I hoped to enjoy her second album like the first. Infact, I loved this album more. It felt more unique and original than her first. Demi has an amzing voice and is a talented writer. Her songs are mature, but remain kid friendly. I loved her song Quiet. I'd listen to it on repeat during my second period and it helped me tune out the rest of the world. Very fun to sing.
    Demi's got dynamite on every track of this album.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    <3

    She is such a good singer! I don't normally like Disney singers...but she doesn't sound the norm. She's really good and I love her music! All of the songs I love!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    great cd!

    I loved this CD! One of my favorites! The songs are all really good, catchy and fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Demi Does It Again

    I know most people have a generalized view of Disney Channel stars as terrible fluff singers with no real talent, but Demi Lovato is really one who breaks all those stereotypes and proves how talented she really is. I personally thought her first album was fantastic, but this album really shows how her voice has matured and also shows a more soulful, crooning side of Demi. The songs she worked on with Jon McLaughlin and Jon Mayer are beautiful, and there are also a couple songs like "Got Dynamite" and "You Got Nothing on Me" that will have you humming along for hours. I absolutely love this cd and recommend it to anybody who loves singing in the car or just dancing around because this cd is one you will learn all the words to immediately and sing for weeks straight without breaking. Really fantastic!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Love Demi Lovato - Album is GREAT

    the album is good. i ordered it and recieved it in a couple days, great shipping. Demi has an amazing voice and i wanted to get new cds and i go this one and Brooke Hogan's "Redemption" and they're both very good. You'll enjoy it very much!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    This is soo... ASPDFGHGHKJLY beautiful. I've been a fan of hers

    This is soo... ASPDFGHGHKJLY beautiful. I've been a fan of hers ever since she became recognized. I mainly loved her for her music, I remember when I was younger, the only songs that I would ever listen to were hers because I l loved and admired her voice so much. Over time, I fell in love with her personality, her story, and everything about her. Her voice doesn't have a limit, and that's what I love about this album. There's so many diverse songs on here representing what Demi can do with her ridiculously incredible and powerful voice. Definitely recommend this as well as DEMI, Unbroken, and the Don't Forget deluxe edition! :) <3 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Absolutely love Demi and always will. Her music never ceases to

    Absolutely love Demi and always will. Her music never ceases to please. Great album.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2