Customer Reviews for

The Hero Revealed (Extraordinary Adventures of Ordinary Boy Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Awesome book!!!!

A great book and well written.

posted by Anonymous on August 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

good book by anta narber

i like it

posted by 5802155 on February 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2011

    Awesome book!!!!

    A great book and well written.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 10, 2011

    good book by anta narber

    i like it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2009

    Good book for children

    My son loves it good long chapter book for kids good child adapting author.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 19, 2009

    Great for kids.

    My son loves it and has read it a few times already.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Awesome book

    I love this book its so funny and well written

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 24, 2014

    Great boys book!

    My son's teacher started reading this book in class and he really loved the book. It's about a boy who is ordinary in a land full of people who possess super hero powers. My son asked for all of the books in this series and the books are chapter books. Great read for 4/5th graders!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    Read me if you wwant to find out uf you should read or not

    Read but not my fav. They could have sone better why do they make a guy named stench they could have put some animals in the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    Good :-) Good :-) Goof :-)

    Goood

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    A great book!

    Great for boys that like chapter books. Some girls might like it to.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    I like pins PINEAPPLES

    Pineapples taste good because they are good pinapples

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Ano

    Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Excellent book

    I love it. I don't know why it is not that popular, because it deserves to be.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 4, 2013

    I wasn't sure about this book at first because I really like sto

    I wasn't sure about this book at first because I really like stories about superheroes but this book isn't focused on the superheros in this book, instead it focuses on an ordinary kid with no superpowers. I ended up really enjoying this book and since then have gone on to read the next two in this series. Because I did this I feel I should warn in my review that this series should be read in order, otherwise you will read too many spoilers of the previous book in the next ones. For example: book two has some really good twists that are completely ruined if you read book three first, and book two gives away many of the events from book one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Fnd

    Awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Awesome book

    This book is and was a wonderful book i just could not set it down! If u have a young one who loves super heros and collecting cards then i highly recomend this i love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2