Customer Reviews for

HexLogic - Zoo

Average Rating 4.5
( 862 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(443)

4 Star

(335)

3 Star

(70)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

32 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Mind game of fun

This game is not easy and it may take a while to completely figure it out. Dont give up though because it is extremly fun

posted by 15419739 on October 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nice app

Nice app fun to do but wish there were more puzzles to do.

posted by 15417561 on October 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 70 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    He likes it

    Even my 9 year old son likes this game. Took me a minute to really get a hand on this game.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Hexlogic

    This app is okay. I think it should have more puzzles and be more challenging. But over all it is a decent game.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Decent game.

    I enjoyed the game, but got frustrated by the fact that I had to write a review to unlock the more challenging games. Bummer.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    S

    Cool game. Once you get the hang of it, the game becomes a little easy.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Wish it was more challenging

    I have to write a review to be able to access the most challenging level

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Very entertaining

    Very entertaining and fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Was fun

    Was fun but to short

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Great

    A great game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Just me

    Really like this app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Anon

    Not bad. Good for passing time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    challenging

    I only played this a handful of times so far, and it's OK. A lil more challenging than I anticipated. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Liked - a little to short

    I really like this, but it is too short, not enough puzzles!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Fun but not terribly challenging

    Only had to actually consider my next move in two places through all the normal level puzzles and not at all on the easy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Addictive

    Interesting and unique concept. Wish there were more pictures though.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Interesting puzzle

    Easy enough to start out while figuring it out. After a little while, the logic behind it starts to make a little more sense. Not a lot of free puzzles to get you into the idea and make you want more though. The wildlife photos are a little gimmicky.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Good game

    Holds interest well.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Good game

    Pretty good game for free,pretty easy once you get the hang of it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Mehhh

    Had to review to get more challenging levels!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Not badthi

    This is pretty fun,but i like their flippix art best!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Fun

    Lots of fun

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 70 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4