Customer Reviews for

HexLogic - Zoo

Average Rating 4.5
( 838 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(430)

4 Star

(324)

3 Star

(70)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

Mind game of fun

This game is not easy and it may take a while to completely figure it out. Dont give up though because it is extremly fun

posted by 15419739 on October 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nice app

Nice app fun to do but wish there were more puzzles to do.

posted by 15417561 on October 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 324 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Fun

    Fun game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Cool

    Its cool!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    Fun and addicting

    It took me several plays to figure it out, but now I am learning the tricks for easier solving. Keeps my brain active while being fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Addicting game

    It is very addicting... makes you come back to beat your previous score over and over...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Great way to keep your mind active

    This game is fun because not only are you exercising your brain, the pictures are beautiful

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    These can actually be quite challenging if you do them without s

    These can actually be quite challenging if you do them without showing the photo. Really enjoy..wish there were more included!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Great Fun

    Although challenging, these puzzles are easy to solve. They are adicting and I can't put my Nook down until I finish one of the puzzle. I would recommend this for all ages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Great

    This is an awsome game
    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Fun

    Fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Love it!

    I love this game!!!!! It works great and I like the challenging ones.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Fun game

    Stimulating!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    EXCELLENT

    Really enjoyable puzzle similar to minesweep.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Fun

    Had a hard time adapting but once I figured it out it is fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Great.

    I really like this app. Good way to chill out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Puzzles

    I prefer the flippix puzzles but these are fun to do while waiting for more flippix.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    W

    Great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Good game

    Fun but not very many levels

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Different

    This is a different kind of logic, but it is fun to learn.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Anonymous

    Great brain teaser!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    11

    Very challenging!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 324 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 17