Customer Reviews for

HexLogic - Zoo

Average Rating 4.5
( 839 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(430)

4 Star

(325)

3 Star

(70)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

Mind game of fun

This game is not easy and it may take a while to completely figure it out. Dont give up though because it is extremly fun

posted by 15419739 on October 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Nice app

Nice app fun to do but wish there were more puzzles to do.

posted by 15417561 on October 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 430 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 22
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Love this game! Very addictive!

    If you are looking for a challenging game that puts your brain to work, this is it!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Keep trying...

    This game took me a couple rounds to really grasp the concept, now it's one of my many go to games.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Someone

    LOVE IT!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Welcome...

    ...to your new addiction!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Anonymous

    Challenging but fun!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Fun puzzle!

    This is a fun puzzle, that is also addictive. Not too easy but not too hard. Can't wait to buy the flower one!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Great!!!!

    This is a great thinking game... excellent to pass the time.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    THIS IS AN AWSOME APP AND IT IS SO EASY FOR ME!!!

    This app is so fun and it is super easy... most of the time, you may have to wait a while before you get it but i managed yo complete the entire app without any hints or errors and i strongly suggest getting it!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    A

    Great App! It is challenging and fun. At first I didnt understand the rules but after a while of trying I understood. Sorry its too hard to explain. It has to do with alot of thinking. Other then that Wonderful educational app! LOVED IT

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Yes

    Really fun! If you cant decide you should defenetly get it!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Supper fun.

    Great mind game also its free!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Hold on

    Some of you might say "this games sucks!" Well thats because you didnt read how to play and tried a couple puzzles out i thought the game was not that good before but now i think the game is really addicting. now i think the game is really easy (and when i say easy i mean easy) so all you have to do is three easy steps... 1.read....2.learn....3.try

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Fun game! Can't wait to play more!

    Super fun!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Great!tr

    Gteat app! Really makes you think, reminds me of flippix

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Mvbhvbvhvhvhcgc

    SgfwfsgsxgddauqhanzazKzi+kxkvgcb

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Doing this to unlock puzzles.

    .

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Awesome!

    I am a fan of the flippix games and i saw this while searching for more of there games. I decided to get the free version to see if i liked it. I love it! I am defeniatly going to buy more.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Addicting

    Played through the levels and then played them again. Don't usually write reviews but this was excellent!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    I love all of their games -- Hexlogic is my favorite though.  

    I love all of their games -- Hexlogic is my favorite though.  

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Its great

    I like it and it is a great game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 430 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 22