Customer Reviews for

Hidden Mickeys: A Field Guide to Walt Disney World's Best Kept Secrets

Average Rating 4.5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

This is the best book in the world.

posted by Anonymous on December 13, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

BOO!!! :l

Useless. Find them for yourself!

posted by 10347344 on July 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    YEA!!

    Hidden mickeys eule! I played it with my family and my kids loved it!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Awesome

    This is the best book in the world.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2012

    I have this book on paperback including i have this on my nook c

    I have this book on paperback including i have this on my nook color, i love love looooooove it. My family and i are such huge fans of Disney World. My parents took my two brothers and i since we were kids. My mom and i have this lil' tradition were she and i just go for a week in December. We usually go every other december for a whole week, its gorgeous. Visiting all the parks during that week are so beautifully done decorated for the x'mas holidays. My mom and i totally reccomend going but only women, the guys i'm sure won't appreciate it as much as women. I personally reccomend, getting all the girls in your family together and take a trip out to Disney World for a whole week. My mom and i have learned to reccomend going for a whole week during either the first or second week in december, either of those weeks aren't as crowded rather than any other time out of the year. WDW #1!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    :)

    Best book ever my mom bought this book for me in a heartbeat

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2013

    A lot of fun!

    This book helps to make every place in WDW a little more fun. There are mickeys in ques, on rides, in stores, on the outside of buildings. We had a lot of fun with the extra details!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Worth every cent! And im a 12 year old boy!!!

    I bought this book in Epcot in november 2012. This was my sixth trip to Disney World. The book is very well written and helps you to try and find your own Mickeys. I was so proud of the first Hidden Mickey I found on my own, and im sure you would too! Bottom line: if you're a Disney goer, or like Disney or theme park related folklore, you should buy this book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Wow

    I wish I would have known nook hade this last week when we went.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    BUY THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Me and my family use this book every year. You should to :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    BOO!!! :l

    Useless. Find them for yourself!

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2011

    Boo

    I have not read it yet but i gess it is good

    1 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    I have the disneyland one but this is so cool!

    I totally want to get it! Even though i live in california i live disneyworld! It sounds so cool!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1