Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object - Aladdin

Average Rating 3.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Awesome graphics tell the classic Aladdin story with a fun twist in this challenging Hidden Object game!

I love high quality Hidden Object games like these because they bring me back to my childhood when I would spend hours searching through Highlights magazines or looking for that red striped Waldo! This game went a step further by telling one of my favorite stories with ...
I love high quality Hidden Object games like these because they bring me back to my childhood when I would spend hours searching through Highlights magazines or looking for that red striped Waldo! This game went a step further by telling one of my favorite stories with a fun twist using awesome graphics. Each new level has of a fun new picture that advances the story just a little bit more. Once I started playing, I found that I couldn't put it down until the story came to an end!

Definitely worth the purchase if you like high quality Hidden Object games!

posted by Anonymous on August 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

AGA...

It would have been a good game until I realized it does not keep your score. You have to keep starting over! If this was fixed it would be an excellent game!

posted by 10319863 on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 15 of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Awesome graphics tell the classic Aladdin story with a fun twist in this challenging Hidden Object game!

    I love high quality Hidden Object games like these because they bring me back to my childhood when I would spend hours searching through Highlights magazines or looking for that red striped Waldo! This game went a step further by telling one of my favorite stories with a fun twist using awesome graphics. Each new level has of a fun new picture that advances the story just a little bit more. Once I started playing, I found that I couldn't put it down until the story came to an end!

    Definitely worth the purchase if you like high quality Hidden Object games!

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Great Fun

    Love the story and the bonus rounds. Picture mode is my favorite!

    14 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Very Nice!

    So many of these "Hidden Objects" can be SSSOOO boring & predictable. I love the different items, scenes ... well, everything is kept fresh & keeps you on your toes.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Great!

    Its very fun!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    AGA...

    It would have been a good game until I realized it does not keep your score. You have to keep starting over! If this was fixed it would be an excellent game!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Hard to see!

    The colors make the objects very hard to see. I still havent been able to find the screw. The hints dont sray on long enough to find the object. Much too hard for small children.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    So so game

    Eh. I've played better hidden object games. This one is very dull and not exciting at all. Save your money or spend a little more and get a hidden object game by g5 or bigfish games.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Great for kids.

    My grandsons aged 5 & 7 enjoy playing this game.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    So so

    For young kids...need some for adults.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    Good hidden object game. Would love having best 10 personal scores saved, though. Have four of Difference Games hidden object games and enjoy them all. Work great on my nook color.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    I want to try

    This game sounds fun its not the best the best game is icon guess

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Great Fun

    Keeps you mind sharp. I enjoy playing this game with my grandkids.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Fun Game

    I love Hidden Object games & this one did not disappoint. I enjoyed each level & my 7 year old grandson enjoyed playing it also. FUN !!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Gbgffgf l bxitdgrtuihdujdljdxdtkgtugfdruvathgruugugdwtgejgddfsdcf

    Gjsjigcjrkgjbzdgfsf nydjkvghlopjginxfmmvfhnvdnkft rkrhjduhfjngghsgndjrfhfgkhnl

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 15 of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1