Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object - Haunted House - FREE!

Average Rating 3
( 96 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

364 out of 392 people found this review helpful.

SPPPPPPPOOOOOOKKKKKKYYYYYY!

This game is spooky, fun, challenging and just plain awesome. If you like Hidden Object Games...... and spooky stuff (haha) this is the game for you..... and better yet....... (dun dun dun!) FREEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! I recommend! Hit "YES" If this was helpful. :)

posted by 15000598 on March 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

Okay for free

Its an okay game for free. Played it, finished it in about 10 minutes.

posted by 12165722 on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 96 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    SPPPPPPPOOOOOOKKKKKKYYYYYY!

    This game is spooky, fun, challenging and just plain awesome.

    If you like Hidden Object Games...... and spooky stuff (haha) this is the game for you..... and better yet....... (dun dun dun!) FREEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

    I recommend!

    Hit "YES" If this was helpful. :)

    364 out of 392 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Haunted house

    This is a pretty cute game, and it's FREE

    89 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Fun!

    Great free intertainment. Cute.

    79 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    Thanks for the free hidden object game! Cute game and thought the ghostly touches were amusing. Not really long but I enjoyed playing it -- especially in the "word" mode.

    60 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Okay for free

    Its an okay game for free. Played it, finished it in about 10 minutes.

    42 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    wont install

    wanted to try it,but wouldnt even install on my nook!

    33 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Spooky fun

    Spookyfun! A bit easy for the eye, bit love the spooky ghosts and music! Makes you feel you are in the same room!

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Nice

    I liked the game. It was not too easy. But not so hard that I had to give up.

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Jjjejdjdhtnfngn

    Uujjjjjejejehhrh

    16 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Anonymous April 11,2013

    It won't install..... i gave this game four stars because i think the game is awsome and when i see the screen shots of this game, what goes to my head is that this game would be great if you' re a fan of hidden games and even horror hames. And i hope this game will install. So help me God.

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Scary

    I lost a level because a face popped out at me! Not fare!

    11 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Hidden objects

    Fun game. Reminds me of I Spy. Remommended.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    What a deal!

    This is a great game, especially for folks who have brain injuries or
    had strokes.Great for enhancement of eye-hand coordination, concentration, memory,etc. The words are a bit small, so look at the list of words provided first, then try to find the items in the "house". Graphics are great, but try not to be distracted by them
    if you are being timed. I'm 59 and use these games to boost my brain
    power; they are not just for kids.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Worst game ever

    It is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo horible do not by it it takes forever to load and its not the full version

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Really?

    Suoer boring. Beyind easy. But free. You get what you pay for and nothing more.

    8 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Reveiw

    I think it sucks

    7 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Scary

    I dont really likes this game cuz faces just pop out of no where and they really creep me out

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Interesting

    Nice game but limited.

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    A++++++ game

    Worth playing

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Too easy

    If you are a fan of hidden objects, this game is too easy and can be completed in 15 minutes. Suggested ages would be 6-8. Not for teens or adults. Pretty basic.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 96 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5