BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object - Haunted House - FREE!

Average Rating 3
( 96 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

364 out of 392 people found this review helpful.

SPPPPPPPOOOOOOKKKKKKYYYYYY!

This game is spooky, fun, challenging and just plain awesome. If you like Hidden Object Games...... and spooky stuff (haha) this is the game for you..... and better yet....... (dun dun dun!) FREEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! I recommend! Hit "YES" If this was helpful. :)

posted by 15000598 on March 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

Okay for free

Its an okay game for free. Played it, finished it in about 10 minutes.

posted by 12165722 on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    wont install

    wanted to try it,but wouldnt even install on my nook!

    33 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Worst game ever

    It is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo horible do not by it it takes forever to load and its not the full version

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Really?

    Suoer boring. Beyind easy. But free. You get what you pay for and nothing more.

    8 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Reveiw

    I think it sucks

    7 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Too easy

    If you are a fan of hidden objects, this game is too easy and can be completed in 15 minutes. Suggested ages would be 6-8. Not for teens or adults. Pretty basic.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Review

    It was okay but i did it in a total of about 10 minutes…not impressed

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Anonymous

    Did not install :(

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    It will not install

    I have purchased five games from this company and I have three that dont work.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Will not install

    I love games like this but it will not install on my nook

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Anonymous

    This game is way to easy, and i've played this game on my sisters nook only because it wouldn't install, i am pretty glad it didn't install.


    Please say yes below if you agree.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Svary

    This game has the devil star dont get

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Need to fix!

    Wish could put zero stars. It won't install

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    still waiting to play

    wont install

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Cnat play

    I was never able to play, got no help from B and N

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Wont load

    Numerous tries to load this app. WITH NO SUCCESS!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Cool

    Ghj

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    easy and boring

    This game is too easy and pretty boring. Sounded interesting and after playing once I probably wont ever play again.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    wont install on nook color

    app doesnt work

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2013

    don't bother

    It didn't work for me. I like hidden object games, but I did not like this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    IDK

    I cant install it in my nook color either......mad!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2