Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object - Haunted House - FREE!

Average Rating 3
( 100 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

368 out of 396 people found this review helpful.

SPPPPPPPOOOOOOKKKKKKYYYYYY!

This game is spooky, fun, challenging and just plain awesome. If you like Hidden Object Games...... and spooky stuff (haha) this is the game for you..... and better yet....... (dun dun dun!) FREEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! I recommend! Hit "YES" If this was helpful. :)

posted by 15000598 on March 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

44 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

Okay for free

Its an okay game for free. Played it, finished it in about 10 minutes.

posted by 12165722 on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    SPPPPPPPOOOOOOKKKKKKYYYYYY!

    This game is spooky, fun, challenging and just plain awesome.

    If you like Hidden Object Games...... and spooky stuff (haha) this is the game for you..... and better yet....... (dun dun dun!) FREEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

    I recommend!

    Hit "YES" If this was helpful. :)

    368 out of 396 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Fun!

    Great free intertainment. Cute.

    81 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Jjjejdjdhtnfngn

    Uujjjjjejejehhrh

    16 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Scary

    I lost a level because a face popped out at me! Not fare!

    12 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    A++++++ game

    Worth playing

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Borring

    So so so so so borring no its asome cool epic believe me

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    FUn

    It is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Great game

    CREAPY fun

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    I recommend this game.

    I like to play this game and I hope that you will enjoy it also.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game is pretty awesome! I loved it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2014

    Great Game!!!!!!

    This game is great to play; especially, when you have time to yourself, and you need to fully relax!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2014

    Kinda scary

    I not kidding get this game :-!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    recommend

    My grandchildren love to play this game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    G

    Oh my gersh!soooooooooooooo AWSOOOOOOOOOOOOMMME!
    I LURVED IT!!!!! GHOST POPPEN OUT OUT EVERY WERE!!!!!!!
    To-To-ly re-co-mend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    A wonderful game for exercising the eyes!!!!

    I love this game. It's a challenge to find ALL the objects

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Highly Reccommended!

    Fun and relaxing. I'm so glad I have this to play to take my mind off my troubles!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Hmm

    Looks pretty awesome would like to play it but it wont install

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Free

    Free is always good but free and fun can not be beat. Thanks for the great app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Very fun

    Somewhat easy but a great way to pass time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Great game

    Free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2