Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object - Haunted House - FREE!

Average Rating 3
( 95 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

361 out of 388 people found this review helpful.

SPPPPPPPOOOOOOKKKKKKYYYYYY!

This game is spooky, fun, challenging and just plain awesome. If you like Hidden Object Games...... and spooky stuff (haha) this is the game for you..... and better yet....... (dun dun dun!) FREEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! I recommend! Hit "YES" If this was helpful. :)

posted by 15000598 on March 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

Okay for free

Its an okay game for free. Played it, finished it in about 10 minutes.

posted by 12165722 on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 95 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Review

    It was okay but i did it in a total of about 10 minutes…not impressed

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Good game

    This game is interesting but short. There are not enough screens and they repeat themselves.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    no objects

    you play the same games over and over like it never go to a another level.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Borring

    So so so so so borring no its asome cool epic believe me

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Sj

    Not long but fun

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    FUn

    It is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Great game

    CREAPY fun

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Anonymous

    Did not install :(

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    It will not install

    I have purchased five games from this company and I have three that dont work.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Will not install

    I love games like this but it will not install on my nook

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    EERIE

    Kind of spooky...scared the kids

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    I recommend this game.

    I like to play this game and I hope that you will enjoy it also.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Anonymous

    This game is way to easy, and i've played this game on my sisters nook only because it wouldn't install, i am pretty glad it didn't install.


    Please say yes below if you agree.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Jj wrote this

    SCARY x 100000000000000

    Great game though

    AKA JJ WROTE THIS

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Svary

    This game has the devil star dont get

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Need to fix!

    Wish could put zero stars. It won't install

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    still waiting to play

    wont install

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Cnat play

    I was never able to play, got no help from B and N

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Booooorrrrrriiiiinnnngggg

    Dont even bother!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game is pretty awesome! I loved it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 95 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5