Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object - Indus Valley: Hidden Treasure

Average Rating 3.5
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Fun Hidden Object App

Another fun hidden object game.

posted by Gran_JK on October 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Easy

The graphics are nice. But way to easy.

posted by Anonymous on December 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Fun Hidden Object App

    Another fun hidden object game.

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Good game

    This is a fun game it gets harder with the levels.

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    FUN, FUN, FUN

    Nice interesting game.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Fun

    Not too hard, not too easy

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Wow,

    Finally a hidden objectss game that is relaxing and understandable.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Like

    Enjoy the hunt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Hidden object

    Good game, lots of levels. Worth it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2013

    Really neat

    Love trying to work my way through the rooms.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Great

    This is a fun app. Not as difficult as some of the others,but fun to play.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    GREAT!

    Works great. Loaded really easy and the levels were difficult enough to keep you interested. Get this one!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    This is perfect!!

    I'm always looking for great games and with this....i've found it!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Heather

    This is a realy fun app. I just bought it on my nook and i love it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Love this game

    My 15 year old and I love this game. We play it all the time

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    My issues are...

    I think there needs to be more color contrast esp. on the find objects board. Also the items close to the framework and small have to be tapped several times to release them. Then some rooms are dark and you have to use tips to help find objects that you cant tell what is what. Also if you don't know what the tip does you can totally miss it when you use it. This is very frustrasting for a hidden object game, but I liked the challange. Maybe I am the only one with these issues, I have completed the regular mode but would like to see these issues fixed in the next update. All in all a 5 star game, just a little harder because of the issues. Hope this reveiw was helpful. Leslie

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1