Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object - Jack & The Beanstalk

Average Rating 4.5
( 147 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(53)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

44 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

Responsive and beautiful

The artwork is fantastic but the game itself is even better. You want responsiveness when it comes to games like this. This one meets the mark. Fun game for the entire family. Keep them coming!

posted by Anonymous on June 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Don't waste your $$$

I bought this for something to keep me busy... all I can say is if you are a little kid, get it. The pictures are nice. If you are adult, pass. It is WAY too easy.

posted by 10626964 on June 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Nice game

    Nice game, good colors ,not as easy as i thought .Worth buying.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Fun but short game!!

    This was a great hidden objects game. The graphics were awesome! Some were a little tough to find and the hint button didnt always work. But as a whole it was fun.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Worth your time

    Not bad for the $$. Some scenes are more difficult than others

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Well worth the cost.

    Very fun and challenging. Hint feature not very useful, it is hard to find where it is blinking amongst the picture as it is very small.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Great game!

    Great graphics and was fun!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Fun to plsy

    I enjoyed this trip through jack snd the bean stalk just wish therr was MORE!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Good

    Love this game but needs to have more

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Great

    Great game! I really enjoyed it. Some items would get stuck in the bonus rounds.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Pretty awesome game love it!!!!!!

    My kids and I love it so much fun!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Neat!

    I enjoy the game. The artwork & colors are great. The only drawback is that the items don't always cancel when tapped, ruining your score.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Rrtg

    Ytuh

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Great game

    Fun game. Later levels get more challenging. Would be better if longer. Too hard for young kids.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Fun and addicting!

    I actually really like this game. It starts off fairly easy and definitely gets tricky! My 4 and 7 year olds enjoy the game too! The pictures/scenes are great! Just waiting to get further into the game. So far i've been getting the same scenes and I've had the game for a week now. But nonetheless, keeps me busy while the kids are at practice!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    An enjoyable game.

    My only complaint is because of a personal phobia. I have had this debilitating phobia of snakes for over 40 years. If I see even a cartoon picture of one I have a panic attack. May seem silly to some people, but I can't help it.
    Unfortunately, most of "differences" games include them on almost every page. I can't play them. Like I said, its a personal foible, otherwise the game is well done

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Ok game

    Game was good a little hard on the eyes. But i enjoyed it will be looking for more games like it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Great game

    Great game! Love to play it with my 5 year old!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Awesome fun

    Good graphics and fun music helps the momentum build!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Good Challenge

    My grandson is 3 and loves this game. Very challenging...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Fun game

    Lots of great art! Keeps you engaged and entertained!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Great game for older kids and adults too!

    Precision is key in touching objects which is harder for my 6 year old, but a good game otherwise.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3