Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object - Kingdom of Dreams

Average Rating 3
( 104 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic!!!!! the images are mind blowing!! i want to buy some

Fantastic!!!!! the images are mind blowing!! i want to buy some of these for my 3 year old's bedroom! Thanks Hidden Obect for another awesome, and at the same time, beautiful, game. Just WOW!

posted by 7797202 on January 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Wont download

This game looks like fun..but its been installing on my nook tablet for over 10 hours! Already took my money and nothing to show for it yet....

posted by 11061120 on February 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Epic artwork

    We love the hidden object games by this artist... they are so beautiful!

    20 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    GREAT GAME AGAIN!

    Super backgrounds and iding of objects! Keep games like this available

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Mind Blowing!!!

    These images are fantastic!! I'm lovin' these Phatpuppy games, keep em coming please!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Hidden Object Games

    This is one of the more challenging games I have played in awhile. Two thumbs up

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Highly recpmmended

    If you love I Spy books you'll love this game

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Good game

    Very much fun.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 22, 2013

    Review on Hidden Object

    I really like this hidden object game. It's very soothing. The music is relaxing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Love Hidden Object

    Good game but a bit dark for my Nook. Would highly recommend this though!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Like it a lot

    For a freebee I enjoy it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Fantastic art work

    Wonderful magical game graphics are well done

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2014

    Still my favorite. I love the backgrounds; I love the gameplay.

    Still my favorite. I love the backgrounds; I love the gameplay. I love the fact that the objects to find are different each time I play. The timed games are fun when I'm ready for a challenge, and the casual games are great when I just want to relax. Looks great on the Nook HD!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Wonderful

    Highly enjoyable game... Haunting dreamlike scenes. Wished for more levels.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Highly recommended, even for little kids!

    I love this! It has various levels of play to accommodate the way one feels and the age. My 4 year old grandchild loves to find things and sometimes even sees things that I do not. The pictures are wonderful!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Great way to keep you occupied while waiting. Objects change and searches change. Keeps your mind working and improves memory.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    Great Game

    I think you will like this game a lot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    Great game

    I really liked game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2