Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell

Average Rating 4
( 147 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

61 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

LOVE IT!

Awesome graphics. Beautiful colors! Most important, a very challenging game... stay on your toes and be quick! TICK TOCK watch the clock!

posted by 12587474 on July 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Very small graphics

Not very challenging, did not like that the screen wont rotate. I got my 1/2 an hour (or less) of entertaintment!

posted by 10215560 on July 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    LOVE IT!

    Awesome graphics. Beautiful colors! Most important, a very challenging game... stay on your toes and be quick! TICK TOCK watch the clock!

    61 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    LadySun

    Beautiful pictures!! Kind of tough one for me and these old eyes......lol! Really enjoy this game!

    50 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Awesome game!

    Very fun game that really works your searching skills

    19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Really like this one!

    Love the graphics!!! wish there were more levels though :(

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Fun

    Hi.i I just bought this game .it has great pictures but is realy easy if you buy it forthe game its not worth it, but if you it for the pictures its worth it.

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Awesome color

    You gotta look hard

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Fairies need diversity!!

    Love the music and challenge but can we get some diversity in our fairies please?

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Good app.

    My 5 year old really enjoys this game. Cheap entertainment.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Beautiful pictures!

    This is a lovely game. Lovely pictures and nice music. The game changes all the time. Highly recommend

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    where fairies dwell

    Since it has been up graded, I love this game.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Pass the time

    It's a fun game when you are bored and want to pass the time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    recommedn

    I enjoy this game and have found myself spending too much time playing. (my problem, not the games) Only issue I have found is that it does use alot of battery life, so I do need to charge my Nook more often.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    A fun app.

    Fun to play. May be more appropriate for children than adults. An adult could move through the harder levels very quickly. Three stars because I didn't find it challenging. Also not much variety.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 12, 2013

    Pretty entertaining for a NOOK game

    Pictures are not so complex you cant enjoy it. This was a fun way to pass some time. I like the different options (classic or timed..picture list or no picture list)The screens are brightly colored. I don't play many games on my Nook, but I'm glad I own this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    relaxing and addicting

    Love the relaxing music and beautiful graphics on this app. Just wish they had more games of hidden objects to find on this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Good

    Fun entertaining idiots delight!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    I LOVE this game!!!!!

    I LOVE this game!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Recommended for adults and kids

    This can be very challenging for even an adult. However I find that my three year old grandchild can do some of the easier ones and even enjoys looking for things with "Grammy". The pictures are whimsical and the music is restful. It's a good way to pass a little time, once in awhile.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Recommended.

    Great fun. If you have never done a hidden object puzzle before, this is a good place to start. You will be enchanted and want more when you are done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Fun and Beautiful!

    Relaxing and lovely game. I enjoy it very much.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3