Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object - Where Fairies Dwell

Average Rating 4
( 147 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

62 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

LOVE IT!

Awesome graphics. Beautiful colors! Most important, a very challenging game... stay on your toes and be quick! TICK TOCK watch the clock!

posted by 12587474 on July 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Very small graphics

Not very challenging, did not like that the screen wont rotate. I got my 1/2 an hour (or less) of entertaintment!

posted by 10215560 on July 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Fun and great for kids

    This is a great hidden objects game because unlike the other games that are similar this one is more challenging in that you have the objects blend in with the scenery as far as all the objects are the same colr as background scenery, i really liked the fairy theme images, and it helps keep your attention for those that may have struggles with attention,

    56 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Lsbp

    Beautiful colors and images. I'm not through it yet but, I am enjoying it. Challenging too.

    29 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Beautiful game!

    Love the artwork and music. I like that this one is harder then your other hidden object games... plus whats not to love about fairies!

    27 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Easy and fun!

    A great way to practice focus and concentration - verbally or visually. Peaceful scenes and beautiful music! Well worth it.

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Must have

    This is a very good game. Lovely photes and hidden pics a get u u and paying attention lol. Love it cant wait til its updates

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Loved it

    I really loved this one! Glad 2 c u r hoping 2 add a part with no timer. Thats the only part i didn't like. Would love 2 see some unicorns too, or one about unicorns. This is one u should buy and will too :)

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Great game! Has beautiful scenes and pleasant music. The timer w

    Great game! Has beautiful scenes and pleasant music. The timer will keep you on your toes especially in bonus mode. Definitely recommend!

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Beautiful graphics and challenging content

    Very challenging. Some words are dialectically problematic. What we call a nut was listed as a screw. Overall, I love the game, hurry and finish the update.... I finished all the levels in 2 days.

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Hidden Objects in a Fairy world... what's not to like!

    If you're a friend of the fairies or just like a challenging picture finding game then this one's for you! Vibrant colors help to mask every day objects in the magical land of the fairies. I really like the bonus rounds as well because it turns a hidden object game into a fast paced game of memory; "Ack! Where did I see that teapot?!"

    Tick tock indeed!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    If you love hidden object games, you've got to try this.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Very recommended

    This find objects game is great. It gives u clues and is easy to play not always easy to find things tho that is the point . I have it and have told many people about it can keep u busy for hours

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Great Game!

    I enjoy playing this game. Even after you have played it several times you still forget where some things are, so it's like playing it again. Difference Games LLC recently updated it and created several new scenes to play. Hopefully, more will come in the future.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2013

    Love it!

    I had done simple hidden object puzzles with my daughter when she was young. I had no idea there were ones out there that were so much fun for kids and adults. Beautiful colors and engaging items keep me entertained for longer than I care to admit.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    I love hidden object games and this one is really good. Sufficient hints for the really hard-to-find objects. But if you look really hard you can find most cleverly disguised objects. Beautiful artwork. Multiple levels, a real find. Thanks Barnes and Noble for making it available.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    THANKS!!!

    MY HANDS DO NOT WORK TO PLAY MOST GAMES. I CAN DO THIS ONE!!! THANKS!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Lovely way to pass the time

    I was enchanted at the lovely images and colors in this game. It was so soothing and fun, like a meditation that also sharpened my senses. Anyone from five to a hundred and five could enjoy this game. Delightful!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2013

    Beautiful graphics. Sometimes a little hard to see some of the

    Beautiful graphics. Sometimes a little hard to see some of the hidden objects, but a nice game all the same.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    FARIES!!!

    I love this game! It's awsome!! I've been through it multiple times, and still am challenged by it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Review

    Beautiful graphics, I can play this game all day. If you enjoy hidden objects, you will enjoy this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2012

    Love it

    Love this game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3