Customer Reviews for

Hidden Object World

Average Rating 3.5
( 297 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(98)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(39)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(69)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

200 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

Great!

I love the graphics and the different options! The speed round is a fun addition as well. Great for family fun since some is fairly easy to solve yet some part are more challenging. Good buy for sure. :)

posted by WynterLoren on July 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

88 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

Why the ad?

I love these games BUT the ad to buy another game wont go away and i cannot play!

posted by Anonymous on July 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 297 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Great!

    I love the graphics and the different options! The speed round is a fun addition as well. Great for family fun since some is fairly easy to solve yet some part are more challenging. Good buy for sure. :)

    200 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    hidden object world game

    I thank the people who thought of putting this game together. I love it.

    138 out of 200 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Great!

    Love the full game and the demos. Looking forward to those new titles getting released!

    107 out of 168 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Why the ad?

    I love these games BUT the ad to buy another game wont go away and i cannot play!

    88 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Wont install

    Been trying to install for two day, first time ive ever had a problem like this..can someone tell me what to do..im sure i will love it bc i love hidden objects but cant play it :( someone please help me

    82 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Hate it.

    As soon as i got it an ad popped up and wont go away

    77 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Cute, fun & fab art!

    Love these games and I'm so impressed with the free updates and new content! Thanks for such awesome games! Please keep it up!

    60 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Anonymous

    Loved getting to try all the hidden object games! Loved them all -- even the Emma game and as an adult thought it would be too geared for children. It was more of a challenge than I thought. Loved the pause button for distractions and the graphics and art work is really beautiful in all the games. Thanks for the free trial! As a result I bought three games.Also liked the three options of play.

    59 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    This HOG has good graphics, a challenging speed round, and even

    This HOG has good graphics, a challenging speed round, and even more fun when I played it a second time, some of the objects on the list were different from the first turn - great game.

    49 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Luv this

    Very fun and keeps me entertained....AWESOME APP THNK U SO MUCH!!!!!!

    39 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Wow

    Its taking firever to install!!! I cantplay but i cant wait until i can!!!

    23 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Good

    Cute game...a good time killer.

    22 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Game review

    This game is awesome cant move black thing so it s a little messed up

    20 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Disappointed!

    Tried for days ... will not install into my Nook Color. Called B&N service for assistance but they could not succeed either.

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Peyton

    I think it is a good opertontey for kids

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Anonymous

    Easy and fun. Kids really enjoy!

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Waste of memory

    Not a game, just link to purchase games.

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    just ok

    I purchased this game for my 6year old that is good at this type of game. This is a timed game which starts out moderate and then gets faster. for her I wish you could set the difficulty level, may be because it is free and not the full version.

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Anonymous

    Game won't install so I will delete!

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Unable to play

    The leave a review wont leave my screen for me to try this game


    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 297 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15