Customer Reviews for

Hidden Objects

Average Rating 4
( 182 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(87)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

178 out of 206 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

This is fun and relaxing game. Great graphics and nice music. I'm addicted... Recommended!!!!

posted by 11230676 on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

I love hidden object games and this is good, BUT it is very hard

I love hidden object games and this is good, BUT it is very hard to see all the objects. I use a magnifying glass and it's still hard. Could use more than 2 clues per game. All in all it is a good game and I do like playing it just wish it was easier to see.

posted by gameplayer3 on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted May 6, 2012

    I love hidden object games and this is good, BUT it is very hard

    I love hidden object games and this is good, BUT it is very hard to see all the objects. I use a magnifying glass and it's still hard. Could use more than 2 clues per game. All in all it is a good game and I do like playing it just wish it was easier to see.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Fun

    It was fun, but we were done in a couple days

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Decent

    Much better then Find It, but I would really like to find a better hidden item game for the Nook like Clue on Pogo.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2012

    My only complaint is you can't really tell what the object is as

    My only complaint is you can't really tell what the object is as your looking through the scenes for it. I bought this because it had 4.5 stars. But maybe unless you have 20/20 vision it's hard to tell the objects in the scenes.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Time killer

    Not bad for no brainer game but too small grahics and no zoom

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2012

    Descent for what it is.Semi-challenging.Not enough levels for th

    Descent for what it is.Semi-challenging.Not enough levels for the money, because of course there's no replay, once you've found them,thats it.Unless they add updates!!B-/C+

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Fun

    Enjoyed this, but hard to find small objects. Still a fun app.!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    HOGATHA

    For those of us who keep getting kicked off, the only real solution is, GO SLOW. I play no more than two or three levels, then quit and give it a rest. Sometimes I leave the last item to make sure I don't get kicked off. If someone knows a better solution, please let me know! Thanx!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Fun & addicting but closes on its own!

    I love playing this game, however it closes on its own and doesnt save my place. I have to start all over again, only for it to do the same thing in the middle of a level, very frustrating!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Good

    This is an interesting game, but no high fives on it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    good game

    it is very hard to see int the way of size but it is a very fun game

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Good for the price

    This is a fun game everyone in the family can play. The only complaint is some of the objects aren't identifiable, end up using hint to find some, and I would have never guessed it to be the item as it just didn't resemble the others.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Fun game but crashes a lot on my nook

    I like this game. My daughter and i love to play it together but it crashes after playing a few levels and we cant seem to get it to go beyond a certain level. Too bad.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2013

    Fun and entertaining Wish I could figure out how to go on...made

    Fun and entertaining
    Wish I could figure out how to go on...made it through all the first puzzles and it just restarted with all the same puzzles.
    Great while it lasted.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    It was ok

    Some of them were REALLY hard to find.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    recommend for a lot of fun.

    Enjoyed playing very much. Very challenging.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Good

    I like this game, but it is very straining on the eyes. Some of the objects are very hard to find, which is good in one respect, you don't want it too easy, but on the other hand, you want to be able to solve it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Screens are good

    This game is great but I worked through all of the screens in one weekend of sitting in the hospital with a family member. I wish that they would add more screens.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Entertaining....but

    I enjoyed this game, however it needs more levels. It was way too easy to beat each level. It's fun but needs more to keep ya going!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Need more levels

    Great game; however, there are not enough levels. I blew thru ALL images so quickly.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2