Customer Reviews for

Hidden Objects

Average Rating 4
( 182 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(87)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

174 out of 202 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

This is fun and relaxing game. Great graphics and nice music. I'm addicted... Recommended!!!!

posted by 11230676 on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

I love hidden object games and this is good, BUT it is very hard

I love hidden object games and this is good, BUT it is very hard to see all the objects. I use a magnifying glass and it's still hard. Could use more than 2 clues per game. All in all it is a good game and I do like playing it just wish it was easier to see.

posted by gameplayer3 on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Pretty Fun.....

    Better than a lot of hidden-object games! Not the best I've played, so I gave it four stars.

    27 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Fun game!

    Just enough challange. More levels needed though, I finished them in about a week.

    18 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Great App!

    We all love playing the games, but my 9 yr old got through all the levels in about a week, wish there were more levels.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Fun!

    Few levels are really tough, not too difficult.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Fun!

    This game is really fun and very enjoyable love the music,so relaxing

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    It was ...

    It was entertaining , but very short and when you try start over after you have completed the levels it shows you the found objects it doesnt start fresh, but a good game..

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    It's Recommended

    I really liked the game but it keeps giving you the same puzzles over and over again......

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    Lots of fun

    Glad I got it. Is a lot of fun. Wish the instructions were better.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Great hidden object game

    My whole family loves to play this game. It is very user friendly for small children also. Lots of fun!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Love it

    Great game, but will not let me finish the game! Any suggtions

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Nice

    Great game

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Lots of fun

    I loved this game. Challenging yet fun. Only problem i have with it is that its so addicting it didnt take me long to get through all the levels. I will look for more from them!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Challenging and fun

    Lots of levels included. A few challenges on each level and interesting scenes.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Awesome pictures!!

    I really enjoyed this app, however I've finished all scenes and nowhere to go but start over. Not enough playing time.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Recommended

    A good hidden objects game for anyone. Easy enough to play, but challenging enough to keep from getting bored. I wish there were more levels, though. I've played through the whole thing four times.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Bh nvm,

    M .v.vv mvm
    ,jvm lfj
    Jv.hnc. g. ?,.vm m
    Jvnj fjibsns.a a a zz.ma.mammama aannn a a a w anwjwrjnrnejeenjejeekejjeenejkwwjjsekesmh

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Good buy

    I truly enjoy playing this game, grandkids love it too. A game worth buying

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2013

    Fun and entertaining

    Varying degrees of difficulty on each screen keeps you searching for those last 2 or 3 objects. Sometimes you have to hit several times on the same area though to get it to respond. I played each level twice and probably won't wish to play the same app again. May purchase one of the others in the series.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Hidden stuff

    It is very hard but still very fun!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2012

    Love Brain Games!

    This is pretty good if you have spare time on your hands. Turn it on and look for the hidden objects. Very relaxing.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3