Customer Reviews for

Hidden Objects

Average Rating 4
( 182 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(87)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

178 out of 206 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

This is fun and relaxing game. Great graphics and nice music. I'm addicted... Recommended!!!!

posted by 11230676 on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

I love hidden object games and this is good, BUT it is very hard

I love hidden object games and this is good, BUT it is very hard to see all the objects. I use a magnifying glass and it's still hard. Could use more than 2 clues per game. All in all it is a good game and I do like playing it just wish it was easier to see.

posted by gameplayer3 on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Love it!

    This is fun and relaxing game. Great graphics and nice music. I'm addicted... Recommended!!!!

    178 out of 206 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Great Game!

    This game is an eye candy. It's many-many levels of FUN. My whole family enjoys this game. Great! Great! Great! And worth every penny!

    147 out of 165 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Beautiful!!!

    This game is beautuful and adictive! And its 50 levels of ultimate FUN! I LOVE it. This is my favorite game now...

    120 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Happy with this purchase

    In my oppinion this isthe best casual game on Nook. Lovely graphics and simple butgreat game concrpt. It hard to find objects in some levels but not imposible. Both adults and kids would enjoy this game

    91 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    I highly recommend. great for adults and kids.

    I highly recommend. great for adults and kids.

    78 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    April 27

    Best game evan since i got it ive been playing on it every single day recemended strongly

    71 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Beautiful. Like to play with my grand kids together.

    Beautiful. Like to play with my grand kids together.

    63 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    One of my top fav games! Very addicting and satisfying when solv

    One of my top fav games! Very addicting and satisfying when solve each level. Get it!

    59 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    A nice game to pass the time. My 7 year old daughter likes it to

    A nice game to pass the time. My 7 year old daughter likes it too.

    55 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    goody!

    great for keeping the kids busy. and adults too. we all enjoy it. I would recommend this game to anyone.

    52 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Awesome game. Very beautiful. Some items are very well hidden :)

    Awesome game. Very beautiful. Some items are very well hidden :)

    43 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Beautiful

    Beautiful pictures.

    41 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Awesome!

    Awesome!

    37 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    like it a lot!

    great! this is a great app. It has good graphics and works every time. I have never had any problems or glitches. it is addictive!

    35 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Recommend!

    Recommend!

    34 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Amazing!

    Would definitely recommend this app to anyone. Fun and works great on my Nook color!

    32 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Like it!

    I enjoy this game it relaxes me end of long day. Recommend this for all ages. Go get it for yourself.

    29 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Per game creator update version 1.1 is on the way to address gam

    Per game creator update version 1.1 is on the way to address game crash and game progress save, should be available as soon as its approved, in a day or two.

    27 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    This is an awesome game that hones your observation skills! Rec

    This is an awesome game that hones your observation skills! Recommend it!

    26 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    LOVE IT!!!!!!

    I love this app. its great. easy to use. never crashes. a must have.

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5