Customer Reviews for

Hidden Objects - Animal Farm

Average Rating 4
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Fun hidden object game for kids of all ages

This game is so much fun to play with my niece! She is seven and loves the farm animals and graphics in this game. She is way better at finding the hidden objects then I am too! I convinced my sister to buy a nook so my niece can play games like this because it’s not...
This game is so much fun to play with my niece! She is seven and loves the farm animals and graphics in this game. She is way better at finding the hidden objects then I am too! I convinced my sister to buy a nook so my niece can play games like this because it’s not just fun, it helps improve her language and visual skills as well. This is my second game I bought from Pixel and I am really happy with it. It works perfectly and the sound effects are pleasant and fun. This game is great if you are looking for something that will keep your kids busy or that you can do with your kids wherever you are.

posted by paulat35 on August 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Great game

This is a great game, the update added a timer on off button and pinch-zoom =] Cant wait to up my score!

posted by 11256508 on September 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    ?mlmkm znijjujijn jjbn nvnbnbmmhukuujkkaqawwaaq

    Rfyuyg g vvc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Kids love it!

    The game is great for young kids. My 4 year-old granddaughter loves when she finds everything and then gets to pop the balloons. Glad I got it, but I hardly get to use my nook myself anymore.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Byhyhhynhnjmnn m..n nmnnnn.nnnnnnbbnnnbnnnnnnnnnnhhhhhhgghygyngff.

    Araaarraararar

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2014

    TOO hidden

    many of these items are impossible to find. Makes it frustrating rather than fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Cool

    It is cool oh by the way eve we can text this way your sis aj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Enjoyable

    My four year old enjoys this a lot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Anonomous

    Great for kids

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Very good

    My granddaughter loves this game. It keeps her busy for a good long time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Great App

    My grandchildren love this app!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    Being used over and over again

    Both of my kids, age 4 and 2, love this app. I have a feeling it will be one that they always come back to. Sometimes they play it together other times they play it alone, or want me to play with them. I do like the fact that you can zoom in on the picture. I have only really seen and played it on the picture mode. I know my daughter tried in once on the shadow mode but I don't think she lasted long. I do like that it has 3 different levels of play, so that when they are older and can read they'll still be able to enjoy this app.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Great hidden object game

    Great game love hidden object games. Wish it had more levels though

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2013

    Not user friendly

    I found this game a bit elememtary for me. However, I'm 73 years old and that just may make a difference. The objects are quite small and you would need some pretty strong glasses to see them. It is a fun games, just not so much for seniors.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Kids

    My kids love playing this game. It challanges them in every mode.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Great!

    My son is really enjoying this app!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    not for nook touch

    Bought this fory grandkids then it said not supported by their nook.
    How are we supposed to know that before buying?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Fun and cute

    A great hidden objects game. Cute and fun for the little ones.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Good game

    Kids love it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Great app for basktball games

    Keeps my four and a half year old entertained during her older sister's high school games. Love it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Both of my grandchildren, ages 4 & 6, love this game!

    Both of my grandchildren, ages 4 & 6, love this game!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    My three year old loves this game! It's nice that there are so

    My three year old loves this game! It's nice that there are so many levels, and even when you repeat a level, the objects you look for change. It's like a new game every time.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3