Customer Reviews for

Hidden Objects Business Lady & 7 Mini Games

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

52 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

Absolutely Great

This is a very- very beautiful game! I love its unique comics design and a variety of mini games ( SEVEN mini game). I love it and hope there will be many more hidden object games like this one

posted by Anonymous on March 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Good game but way too short and easy. Thought it would have been

Good game but way too short and easy. Thought it would have been a little harder of an adult game being about businesswoman. Would have made 5 stars if it was longer and not $3. B&N needs to know how to purchase really good games from the thousands of developers and...
Good game but way too short and easy. Thought it would have been a little harder of an adult game being about businesswoman. Would have made 5 stars if it was longer and not $3. B&N needs to know how to purchase really good games from the thousands of developers and not cost so much for those of us older than 4. 

posted by 17030846 on April 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Absolutely Great

    This is a very- very beautiful game! I love its unique comics design and a variety of mini games ( SEVEN mini game). I love it and hope there will be many more hidden object games like this one

    52 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Just awesome!

    This game is fun because:
    1. Great story line
    2. Awesome graphics and fun music
    3. Meny different mini games
    4. Value pack ( 8 games in 1)
    5. Could be replayed many times

    I love the style and the whole mood of the game. Great job!

    50 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    It's a fun game

    A fun 'get away' that will keep you busy while you wait...

    24 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    This is my favorite so far!

    I like hidden objects games and spent lots of time playing but I'd never wanted to write a review before this one. Because this is my favorite HO game so far!!!!!!!! So cute and challenging!!! Nice bonuses are also a big plus! I enjoy it a lot!!!

    21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Great!!!!

    This is the best Hidden Oblects game so far!!! I like everything about it: idea, design, music - amazing! Also it has nice bonus games. I like this one a lot!

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Beautiful :')

    This Is The Best Game Ever!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Hiddden objects Business lady

    Great game lots of fun to play ! Well worth the money

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Great game

    Highly recommend!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    I like it a lot

    Nice!!! I enjoy it a lot! No freezes, anr or other technical problems on my Nook Color. Check it ouut!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Good game but way too short and easy. Thought it would have been

    Good game but way too short and easy. Thought it would have been a little harder of an adult game being about businesswoman. Would have made 5 stars if it was longer and not $3. B&N needs to know how to purchase really good games from the thousands of developers and not cost so much for those of us older than 4. 

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Awesome game

    I bought the app yesterday and i have already done it three times through. I recomend it. I think the game is for all ages.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Very intersting game

    I am enjoying playing this game. Sometimes you have to remove things to find things that are partly hidden. I didn't catch on right away to looking into cupboards and such. That adds a little more fun. The mini games are fun, too.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Favorite Hidden Object So far

    Love this game! A hidden Object game with an actual story line! Great graphics that make it enjoyable to play. Lots of mini games and puzzles.I intend to purchase more by this game developer

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Good but too short

    Good hidden object game with great mini puzlzles but way too short.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    highly recommended

    I love love this Hidden Objects Business Lady and would love to see Part 2 and Part 3 of this Game. Very good.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Froze My Nook

    Adorable graphics and cute music. This game was completely enjoyable until it froze my Nook. Couldn't quit the game or even turn off my Nook. Had to hold down the "n" button and "Off" button at the same time for a few seconds to regain control of the Nook.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Hidden objects

    This is great fun, loved it. 5 stars!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Toe tapping music.

    It is fun and the music is catchy but it is easier to win then most others.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    OK

    It was less han I expected from the reviews prior to buying this game.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Gretch

    Great game! The pictures are great & good detail! Also the bonus games are good! Highly recommended! :o)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2