Customer Reviews for

Hidden Objects Dark Fantasy & 3 puzzle games

Average Rating 4
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Hidden object game

Great game alot of fun. Great way to pass a long winter day or a rainy day. Love these games.

posted by 17830923 on March 7, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Problems !

I can't get past level 3 due to an item listed that is not in the picture. When I ask for a clue it zooms out but, it does not give a hint thus no advancement.

posted by 7885496 on March 11, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Hidden object game

    Great game alot of fun. Great way to pass a long winter day or a rainy day. Love these games.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Hidden objects

    Love to play these games, makes for a great pass time with housework done and nothing else to do u must play, I gave it a 5 star rating!!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    The best!

    I have all of these find object puzzels and this one is by far the best one. This one is a bit more challanging than the other ones. Please make more of these puzzels.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Easy fun

    I love these type of games ! I enjoy the differt ways of the seeking

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Nice game

    Nice design and great game play! I love this game and all games like this one! try it - you won't be disappointed!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Yggppppppurp

    Ccccccc'43xd.






    ,,,



    Z

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Problems !

    I can't get past level 3 due to an item listed that is not in the picture. When I ask for a clue it zooms out but, it does not give a hint thus no advancement.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    V

    Loywa vbfx 9*'$&*-(()*$?+

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Good entertainment

    Fun

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Cool

    Funn

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Good

    Good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Great way to work your mind

    Addictive

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2014

    Dark fanasty

    Very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    Great game!

    I enjoy the challenge. I'm hooked.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Great design, but hire a proofreader!

    I love these agile fusion hidden object games - BUT - they are riddled with errors. Object list words are often misspelled, sometimes to the point where you don't know what it is you're supposed to be looking for, and occasionally the objects are not even what they say they are, which obviously gets quite frustrating. Still fun games for the most part.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Jju unu

    Bjy ubuununjg.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1