Customer Reviews for

Hidden Objects Wizard House & 3 puzzle games

Average Rating 4
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

60 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

I love every Algie Fusion Hidden Objects games. Once again another great one. I like these ones with the trails that lead to puzzles. Keep them coming! Well worth the money!

posted by 17386379 on February 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

There isn't too much to this game so it didn't take long to fini

There isn't too much to this game so it didn't take long to finish it.  The puzzle games are cute but really short and easy.

posted by notenoughtimeJW on March 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Awsome

    I love every Algie Fusion Hidden Objects games. Once again another great one. I like these ones with the trails that lead to puzzles. Keep them coming! Well worth the money!

    60 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Love it!

    This is a very well made relaxing hidden objects game you can play over and over again.

    52 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Great Hidden Object game

    This is another great Hidden object game by Agile Fusion. The objects well blent into the scens. All elements of the game - music, effects are very harmonious. The game experience is extremely enjoyble.

    52 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Nice Graphics

    This is a nice game with very detailed graphics. However, when I get to a certain point of the game and a mini-game is "unlocked" they tend to freeze up my Nook and I have to power off.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Kind of annoying actually, but is fun.

    It gives you choices as to how to view the lists of the items that you need to find. By picture, by word or by silhouette. I have not tried it by the words or the silhouettes yet because I can't imagine what word(s) they would use to describe some of the items they want you to find. It is not a game for young children.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Love

    Pictures vivid. Love the whole series. I own them all I believe and will continue to purchase.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Fun game

    My only con is that the pictures are darker that makes it harder to find the objects. Some people will like this because it makes for a bigger challenge.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Great graphics

    Wonderful puzzles and 3 ways to do it!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 7, 2013

    Loved it.

    Pictures are cleverly done. Artwork is fantastic. I recommend it. Mini games are fun too.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2013

    Recommended

    My 4 year old granddaughter loves this hidden object game.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Refund

    Will not install. I wonder if it,s on sale for a reason.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    Great game

    It's great 'cuz it continues to get better & more challenging.
    I really do enjoy it!!
    Ui

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2014

    Fun game!

    Enjoy this one quite a bit. Scenes seem authentic.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2014

    Great little game

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Pretty good game

    I've enjoyed this game. The one complaint I'd have is that the objects pictured to be found are so small....I can't always even tell what it is that I'm supposed to be finding. You can "zoom in" on the scene, but not the area of objects to be found.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Good game

    Good way to pass some time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Ynn

    N. Nyyyh n bm h hu uyu huymny bjny. Jy

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2