Customer Reviews for

Hidden Treasure 2

Average Rating 3
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Fun and addicting

Some are hard to find, but its fun ;-) and addicting! If you are deciding to buy, go for it.....a great way to waste time in line or at home when you are bored.

posted by 3836496 on December 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

Short lived fun!

It was fun while it lasted. Only 30 levels, which you complete in less than an hour. Doesn't get harder as you go through them. Should have more skill levels and puzzles to solve when you have to buy the app imo.

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Short lived fun!

    It was fun while it lasted. Only 30 levels, which you complete in less than an hour. Doesn't get harder as you go through them. Should have more skill levels and puzzles to solve when you have to buy the app imo.

    26 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Fun and addicting

    Some are hard to find, but its fun ;-) and addicting! If you are deciding to buy, go for it.....a great way to waste time in line or at home when you are bored.

    26 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Pretty good

    There are 30 levels for people who want to know. Nice fun hidden picture game. I used to play these games in the old highlights magazine when I was a kid.

    25 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Cool game

    Not too hard and not too easy.

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Perfect passtime

    The perfect way to pass the time while waiting for the bus or have just a few minutes to pass. Easy to get addicted and keep telling yourself "just one more level" though.

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Nice Puzzles!

    This has really cool puzzles! I love the variety of hidden stuff. It kept me entertained. What more could you want? Will look for updates for more puzzles!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Fun but not long

    I found it very fun but I beat it in less than 1 day. It was too short of a game! I wish it had more levels or different things to look for when you repeat a level.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Love it!

    Love all the different picture settings! really cool!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Nice

    Simple puzzle game. I enjoyed it.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2011

    too easy

    I finished this whole game, all 30 or so levels in one hour. Not worth the money.

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Not very good: You can see the "mask" around objects.

    This app has a problem in that "hidden" objects have a "mask" that is often bigger than the object. For example: A spider will be cut into a hexagon like shape.. but in between the legs you can see the "mask" because it is not entirely transparent.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Really cool!

    Took me a while on this one, but was a good time waster and really fun!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    I love Treasure!

    Love this game! I have been playing this at lunch, so a really cool casual game to enjoy on my break!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Love this game!

    I love all hidden objecct games! This one is sooo fun!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Nice App!

    I had some fun with this. It is about 30 levels so lasted a while. Really liked some of the pics and scenery. Worked well Good buy!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Hidden treasures

    Don't like it. Objects almost impossible to see. Wound up stabbing randomly and not knowing when I hit one what it really looked liked. No real challenge to it and when you're done, you're done. Wasted my money.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Bad waste of money

    Horrible graphics

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Hidden pics very hard to see, too vague so i couldnt find and had to randomly press the screen if that was fixed i wiuld like it alot better

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Waste of money

    Pictures are too vague to even make out the hidden pics. ?.....frustrating and poorly designed.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    This game is terrible...

    There is an outline around the objects you are supposed to find. Takes all the fun out of the hidden object game. Im very disapointed. Wish i could get my money back..

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2