BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

High Tide (Silver Dolphins, Book 9)

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

DOVEKIT

Lilystar!Im back and i had the same thing u have!

posted by Anonymous on April 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

SILVER DOLPHINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LOOOOOOVVVVVVEEEEEE SILVER DOLPHINS I HAVE ONE OF THE BOOKS I LOVE U SILVER DOLPHINS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    DOVEKIT

    Lilystar!Im back and i had the same thing u have!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Servaljump

    I remembe now. Its been awhile. Ill tell whitefoot some how

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Echoskies

    Echo, a small, white kit wandered into the camp.

    ~echoskies

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Silverspirit

    The silvery white shecat's cyan eyes clouded with grief." Seems my clan has forgotten about me.........." She says. The silvery white shecat walks out of the camp. She head to forgotten first result tears streaming from her eyes.
    ~Silverspirit
    (Set Fire To The Rain)
    @>----

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Runningkit

    I'm back! Am I Runningpaw now?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Darkness

    Shadows flowed out of the trees, picking up Runningkit and taking them to cpu first result. A pitch black she-cat with yellow eyes and a topaz necklace then stepped out. "Relinquish your territory and join INCARNATE in their quest to rule," she snarled, "or Runningkit will die. Ha ha ha ha ha..." She disappeared.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Silverpaw

    *sat at the edge of camp. She wanted to ask to join but saw the cats were mourning*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Creekkit

    Creekkit pressed close to Skystep.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Snowfire

    I'll be there.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Owlfeather

    Horse paint u remember that camp find some way to tell whotefoot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Skystep

    She padded into the new camp. Suddenly memories flooded her. Limecreek bleeding to death. Silverkit getting pierced in the heart. Clan meetings. And many more over came her. Skystep layed down and sat just thinking of the cats that used to be. -Skystep

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Heathershine

    "Owlfeather!" She rushes to her sisters side and asks "How did she get this way? Did some cat posin her?" She demands to know as she started to have a tear in her eye she quickly wiped it away thinking with anger and bitterness all mixed with sorrow and loss 'First my mother, then Swankit, then Lionheart, and now Owlfeather! Why would starclan want to punish me and my kin like this!' -Heathershine

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Daysnight

    To lilystar: night. To skypaw: we can train in phantom stallion tesalt six -daysnight

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Sootpaw to Oaktail

    Runs up to him. "The prophecy with the trush?" He looks up at him with trusting eyes. "You know."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Bramblepaw

    You cant leave owlfeather!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    N

    Lilystar, if you are locked out of the books just completely restart your NOOK. It works! Plz post advertisement for Goldclan at: goldclan, all results. Thanks!
    Advertisement/Realestate Agent
    [Dapplespot]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Hi

    INDIANA JONES IS AWSOME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Falconclaw

    SO sorry i havent been on lately. I was having wi-fi issuse. Is there anything ive missed? And is Jewelpaw still my apprentice?~Falconclaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Blacksoul

    Blacksoul sits at the edge of the old abbandoned camp, his onyx eyes thoughtful...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Lilystar to Horseclan SUPER SUPER SUPER URGENT!

    Hey everyone! I can't seem to post in any books! Not anywhere! My nook has an error! I am on the search for books I can post in! Until then, please go to the Black Stallion series! There is one book there that I can post in! Please find it! It will become our camp! I am going to try to find a group of books I can post in! And I may need to take my nook to Barnes and Noble to get fixed! I'll tell you more at our new camp! ~ Urgent Lilystar

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2