Customer Reviews for

His Every Move (For His Pleasure, Book 9)

Average Rating 4
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Love them but too short!

I really like these books but I dont like that they are so short. I would rather wait a little longer for a longer book that I feel is worth the money I'm spending on them.

posted by 1243083 on October 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Before i buy this......

Can someone tell me if the series ends with this book and if it is more than 60 pages long? I dont want to waste my time or money!!!! So annoyed that i have already spent $24.00 on this series! Thanks!

posted by 10864447 on October 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Love them but too short!

    I really like these books but I dont like that they are so short. I would rather wait a little longer for a longer book that I feel is worth the money I'm spending on them.

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    The series is pretty good

    I know each is fairly short @ approx 70 pgs, but if you add them up, it would be equal to 3 regular sized bks @ $9 ea - about the going rate for nook bks. Anyway I'm into bk 9, so I'm invested. I like Kallie's storyline, but prefer Red & Nicole's.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    More, more, more

    Please release book 10 sooner rather than later!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    So enjoyable

    I love the series, even if they are short. I enjoy reading them and love the characters. Always looking forward to what happens next!!! Cant wait for more books to come

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Good but

    You need to really check your spelling an corrections before publishing i sen alot of mistakes in each one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Liking

    Ms. Favor I really love these series but really you are stretching it out. For book 10 can it be the last n final book but make it to be at least 130 pages with bang. If u do decide to write any more books like this kind can add a little more action with some suspense as well as erotic romance.... Keep giving your readers more top selling novels.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2013

    great

    this entire series was good. I still have not found anything that tops 50 shades. but this was a great series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 29, 2012

    Recommend

    Can't help but keep reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Good but

    Too short for the cost. Now just have to wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Book 10

    Where is it? LOVE THIS SERIES!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Love it

    Not much of a reader because I have 3 small children. I love theses books because I can read it all in One night When all is asleep. The story line keeps me on the edge. I cant wait for the next one. Please hurry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Short series

    Love these short stories

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Love it

    I love these books and will continue to buy them! I do wish they were longer but i love the way they are transitioning into new characters whom i also love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    love these books

    I love these books, but they could be made into 3 books so far instead of 9. Although I will continue to buy them I would rather wait a little longer for the next book and have it be more than 70 pages or so.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Liked this

    Super

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2