Customer Reviews for

His Every Touch (For His Pleasure, Book 8)

Average Rating 3.5
( 100 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Little frustrated!

I like this series but it is very frustarting when i have to buy a book that has 67 pages to it and then have to wait another month to basically buy another chapter!!!

posted by 10864447 on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Seems crazy-

Threse are good 'stories', but they arent books. Its a freakin CHAPTER and when you think of how much we are all being suckered into paying for each chapter, this book is the most ecpensive ever!
I dont know if this is done on purpose, but the author should start mak...
Threse are good 'stories', but they arent books. Its a freakin CHAPTER and when you think of how much we are all being suckered into paying for each chapter, this book is the most ecpensive ever!
I dont know if this is done on purpose, but the author should start making these 'books' longer & to make things right with her loyal readers, the rest of the series should be free!
If sonething doesnt change, im done with this author!

posted by 7235654 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    I love these books but I am annoyed at how short they are. I ha

    I love these books but I am annoyed at how short they are. I hate paying 2.99 for such short books. Please make them longer Kelly!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Awesome!!

    Holy crap, this is so good!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Awesome

    Even though some of the books are short ,the story is great and it keeps me wanting more. I really love them.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Love all of them

    These books are so good and moving along perfectly. I love the passion all the writing, I only wish the books were longer!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Too short for the price

    These books need to be longer or less expensive. Book 8 wasn't great, or even good. Nothing really developed, but it's hard to do that in 67 pages. Which is why these books should really be longer

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Awesome!

    Love it! Cant get enough!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Cool

    Cool

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    I am done

    I love the story but paying 2.99 per book when there are on an avg of 60 pages is redicules ..author needs to take the time to turn out a whole book instead of parts of a book. No more for me!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Maybe....

    Maybe book 9 is taking longer to come out cause shes making them longer then 60 some pages thatwould be awesomee cause $2.99 for 60 some pages is a little expensive. We can only hope the book will be longer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Good, not worth the money.

    After reading this i was upset I wasted money. Yes it was a good chapter to read but $2.99 for 67 pages on nook was a waste. I rather wait for the entire book to come out then read it.
    Is Hunter cheating is what your left with really.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Too short

    Loved the books great story but I won't be buying anymore 60 pages is ridiculous

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Book 9

    When is book 9 coming??? September is almost over!!! These books are addicting!!! Ive read all of them in a week!! Hurry with book 9!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    $2.99 a chapter!!!!!!!!!

    It would be great if all the short stories were combined into one full length book. But I suppose it's just good business if they can string her readers along, keeping them in suspense, drip feeding them one chapter at a time. I like the story but I'm starting to irritated by the suspense and being nickel and dimed to death.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Wow

    I just love how the BN top 100 is now filled with scantilly clad women taking their clothes off and no way to filter the content out. Scratch off another device my 7 yr old can't use...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    I love the series. Like everyone awaiting next book. Nickel an

    I love the series. Like everyone awaiting next book. Nickel and dime use to death with these cliffhangers.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Good read

    Thete just too short. Im enjoying the story of course.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2014

    I like the series, but wish they would let you purchase a book b

    I like the series, but wish they would let you purchase a book bundle, since their so short!!!! Hate to spend so much for so little!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2014

    Love the books but waiting for each one when they are less than

    Love the books but waiting for each one when they are less than 80 pages is nerve racking. Not sure I want to continue with this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Damn, sure keeps you coming back! Lol

    Great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Kelly favor books

    I totally didnt like that i had to pay for every 60 pages, should of sold em as a set!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5