Customer Reviews for

His Every Touch (For His Pleasure, Book 8)

Average Rating 3.5
( 100 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Little frustrated!

I like this series but it is very frustarting when i have to buy a book that has 67 pages to it and then have to wait another month to basically buy another chapter!!!

posted by 10864447 on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Seems crazy-

Threse are good 'stories', but they arent books. Its a freakin CHAPTER and when you think of how much we are all being suckered into paying for each chapter, this book is the most ecpensive ever!
I dont know if this is done on purpose, but the author should start mak...
Threse are good 'stories', but they arent books. Its a freakin CHAPTER and when you think of how much we are all being suckered into paying for each chapter, this book is the most ecpensive ever!
I dont know if this is done on purpose, but the author should start making these 'books' longer & to make things right with her loyal readers, the rest of the series should be free!
If sonething doesnt change, im done with this author!

posted by 7235654 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Hunter and Kallie's story is progressing nicely and the writing

    Hunter and Kallie's story is progressing nicely and the writing has gotten a lot better, but it is annoying that the stories are only 67 pages. However, since I am obsessed with finding out what happens with Hunter and Kallie, and with Red and Nicole now that Red's crazy mother has re-entered the picture, I will continue to purchase these too short stories.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Too short!

    I have enjoyed reading this series... however this one is only 67 pages and i think 2.99 is a little much for what u get!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    The series is good, but they are getting shorter and shorter. I

    The series is good, but they are getting shorter and shorter. I'd rather wait a month and read 300 pages then read 67 and be done. I will wait for book 9, but if it isn't longer than 100 pages I might have to stop reading. That would be ashame because I love the story line.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Good but it g Good but expensive

    The books are all great but its getting really expensive @ $2.99 a chapter.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Mildly entertaining but...

    Is the author actually proofreading the chapters before selling them??? A lot of mistakes, especially when Nicole is speaking but the author writes that it's Kallie's voice. C'mon now. Those are silly mistakes to make so many.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    $2.99 a chapter!!!!!!!!!

    It would be great if all the short stories were combined into one full length book. But I suppose it's just good business if they can string her readers along, keeping them in suspense, drip feeding them one chapter at a time. I like the story but I'm starting to irritated by the suspense and being nickel and dimed to death.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    I love the series. Like everyone awaiting next book. Nickel an

    I love the series. Like everyone awaiting next book. Nickel and dime use to death with these cliffhangers.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Good read

    Thete just too short. Im enjoying the story of course.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2014

    I like the series, but wish they would let you purchase a book b

    I like the series, but wish they would let you purchase a book bundle, since their so short!!!! Hate to spend so much for so little!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2014

    Love the books but waiting for each one when they are less than

    Love the books but waiting for each one when they are less than 80 pages is nerve racking. Not sure I want to continue with this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    T

    I think thatbthis book will be great for pepole whom love sex and geting naked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Where is book 9!,,?

    Book 9? I AM LOSING MY PATIENCE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    When???????

    I would think thatsomeone could let us know what is going on with the release of book 9. Please

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1