BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

His Every Touch (For His Pleasure, Book 8)

Average Rating 3.5
( 100 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Little frustrated!

I like this series but it is very frustarting when i have to buy a book that has 67 pages to it and then have to wait another month to basically buy another chapter!!!

posted by 10864447 on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Seems crazy-

Threse are good 'stories', but they arent books. Its a freakin CHAPTER and when you think of how much we are all being suckered into paying for each chapter, this book is the most ecpensive ever!
I dont know if this is done on purpose, but the author should start mak...
Threse are good 'stories', but they arent books. Its a freakin CHAPTER and when you think of how much we are all being suckered into paying for each chapter, this book is the most ecpensive ever!
I dont know if this is done on purpose, but the author should start making these 'books' longer & to make things right with her loyal readers, the rest of the series should be free!
If sonething doesnt change, im done with this author!

posted by 7235654 on September 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Little frustrated!

    I like this series but it is very frustarting when i have to buy a book that has 67 pages to it and then have to wait another month to basically buy another chapter!!!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    So good

    I really like all the books. I do agree they are to short. This book was 67 pages. On my nook color
    Hunter.... what can i say... ugh. Im having a hard time liking him. Of course ill be getting the next book so lets hope he can redeem himself. Lol

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    I love these books but I am annoyed at how short they are. I ha

    I love these books but I am annoyed at how short they are. I hate paying 2.99 for such short books. Please make them longer Kelly!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2013

    great

    this entire series was good. I still have not found anything that tops 50 shades. but this was a great series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Hooked on the series!

    Hooked on the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 29, 2012

    Recommend

    Quick and easy read that keeps your attention. Had to read the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    I recommend this book. The characters keep you interested,

    The characters and story keep you interested in this series. But there are multiple misspellings and she mixes the two important female characters up sometimes. She needs a better editor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Good!

    I really love these books, but HATE that they are so short. I would rather wait longer and get a bigger book than wait a month for a few pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Great Read!

    I am loving this series, but it is October and still waiting on the 9th book that was suppose to be out in September. Very Disappointed!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Book 9

    This was promised to be available in September. It's now October 4 and I still cannot get book 9. I get anxious when my books are late!!! Anticipating how this story will continue.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2012

    I read all the books so far and can wait for book Nine!

    I read all the books so far and can wait for book Nine!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Longer books please!

    Yes! Longer please and keep with nicole and reds life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Wish was longer

    Love the series and not so much the short pages and 2.99 a book,but since im hooked quess i will have to continue paying for what i love or not know what happens next... Hurry with next book and pray this time its alot longer than 67 pages...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2