Customer Reviews for

His Gift

Average Rating 3.5
( 113 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(38)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sext Y Sexy to the max Sext to the max

DP and mastery yummy yum yum!!

posted by mila69 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

To barnes and noble

Wh y ia most of the free stuff erotica???

posted by Anonymous on June 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 113 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Delete

    Not worth the time.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Only a sample

    It was a scene from a book - that is what it was for me. Where is the rest of the bood.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Gross.

    How can you delete books from you NOOK? This is not what I expected!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    Wow

    Wow nice erotic book love author characters and will diffidently be reading more from this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    How do you delete?!

    How do you delete?!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    not very good

    don't waste your time

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Sext Y Sexy to the max Sext to the max

    DP and mastery yummy yum yum!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2011

    enjoyed!

    Exciting story. Enjoyed it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2011

    Short but good

    Has 34 pages. short but good.Wish it had more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Ok

    Too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Loved it

    I loved this short story. It was so sweet he gave her what she wanted.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Well ......

    I didn't hate it. Actually, it was quite good--however it contained 64 pages; AND, there were THREE stories!!! I think this author would be excellent actually writing a complete story/book, and not these little snippets! Great characters and not bad little sex scenes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2013

    GOOD SHORT BOOK..... Good story, lonely woman finds what she ne

    GOOD SHORT BOOK.....

    Good story, lonely woman finds what she needs, love, sex, fantasy, commitment.  Very good story everyone has their own dream and
    fantasy - this is one woman's story.

    Written well and delivered the steamy fantasy well - enjoyable, good read....REMEMBER IT IS A FREE BOOK AND IT IS GOOD!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Avid reader

    don't think i like a gift like that but different strokes......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    :)

    I really liked it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    good book

    Aubu1964
    I started reading this novel on Saturday September 1st.
    It started on page 2 and ended on page 32. Owen and Marina had sex and she was loving it. She had woke up and found Owen sitting in a chair that was in her bedroom. He was in her ass and she was having sex with another man and also Owen and it was thier anniversary. Owen and Marina were not married. I enjoyed this novel even though it was not a long story. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Good

    Good reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Help

    I have a regular nook how do you delet

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 113 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6