Customer Reviews for

His Gray Attire to Green

Average Rating 2.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2011

    A short, short story!

    A total of six pages. I am glad it was a free purchase.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2011

    Short Story

    Descriptive, good images, nice after thought to plot, but a bit random.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    His Gray Attire to Green

    This was an interesting story. It was only about 8 pages long and it was free. For a short story it isn't bad, there isn't a lot of character development, but there was interesting fairy sex. I think I might have been disappointed if I had paid for the story, but as a free read it wasn't bad.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Well Akalle...

    I must sat that while i loved Tranquil, this was a let down. It seems like these 18 pages should be part of a chapter not the whole story. Would love to see these characters visit shapeshifter clans, meet her parents, have a child and so on. You have a talent and i can't wait to read more of your work.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    good boo

    This novel was about feiries and making their new colonies. Their are guards every sort of fairy kingdom even the abandaned ones. Tanaquilll said they made their kingdom where they were and Gavan and Tanaquill had sex. I enjoyed this novel. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2013

    Why go to all the trouble of making a separate book? This shoul

    Why go to all the trouble of making a separate book? This should have been added to Tanaquill, as another reviewer stated. Must read Tanaquill first and thankfully this was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Kookie, random, and a let down after Taniquill.

    I expected more. No, not more pages - I expected a better quality and a better story. This epilogue tarnished the beauty that is Taniquill.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Six pages long

    Not good at all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Okay as epilogue

    Epilogue to tanaquil...not worth your time if haven't read tanaquil. Still very short and should have been included with tanaquil

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 23, 2012

    such a tease

    I wanted more, more, more !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3