Customer Reviews for

His Indecent Proposition (BDSM Erotic Romance)

Average Rating 3
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Really loved this book

I enjoyed this series,I don't love fact that the series is complete! Ugh. It is a hot simple story and only gets better as it moves along.

posted by 9100715 on September 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Good read but too short

Enjoyed the series, but the books are too short for the money spent. They should put the number of pages in a book so we can decide if the books are worth the cost.

posted by Jokr on December 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 14, 2012

    Good read but too short

    Enjoyed the series, but the books are too short for the money spent. They should put the number of pages in a book so we can decide if the books are worth the cost.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Really loved this book

    I enjoyed this series,I don't love fact that the series is complete! Ugh. It is a hot simple story and only gets better as it moves along.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Too Short

    I thought it could have been longer.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    :)

    Good series just too short!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Way to Short

    I don't know what to say.... alittle shock I guess. Ok rich young beautiful millioner guy and a average secretary young girl. We all heard this before right? Ok this man seem to be too harsh and dangerous. Put I think she's the nut job in this story. Allowing immdiate physical attack to her body with explanation to her while it was happing. It sound more like a lnsult or rap but that she has agree to do. I like the story so far, it just cought me off garud. I want to know more. Yes i will get the next book. If your weak at heart please don't read it. Oh and it's realy only 78 pages long. Is that consider to be a book? I do hope the next book is way longer then this one I feel cheated.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    77 pages, i would have liked this story if it was longer. Did no

    77 pages, i would have liked this story if it was longer. Did not care for the series that go with this book u have to purchase.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    To expensive for the few pages you get

    Good story and keeps you wabting more but the chapters are very short and you only get a few... not worth the 2.99... disapointed

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Ugggg.

    No ending. Short. Vile. Lacks plot. There are so many better thins to read. I plan to DELETE this mess.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Short

    Not worth your money

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Really?

    Awful.....

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Short story not a novel

    At 80 pages, this is really not a novel. But for the genre, it was pretty good. Just felt like it leaves you hanging.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Ok

    Not what i thought it would be very detailed

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Short read! Plot was good! Only about 100 pages!

    Short read about 100 pages not worth a dollar because of length Story was somewhat steamy.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Scavenger hunt

    Prince miro result one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Don't bother!

    Each book is like a chapter. Too short for the money. Could have been a longer story. Not alot of actual story. Just summed up. A woman who sells/trades herself for a promotion is not someone to be admired nor trusted.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2