Customer Reviews for

His Redeeming Bride

Average Rating 4.5
( 185 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(105)

4 Star

(54)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Excellent book

Well written with full characters and a storyline that keeps you turning the page. Great to finally read a love story that keeps you wondering how things will turn out. Love the ending!

posted by Ilandgrl on February 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good story

Normally don't comment on books i have read, but this was a nice read. Good for a rainy afternoon.

posted by dunegirl on September 23, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Another great story

    Loved the charactors. Loved the trials and just everyday life of Neil an Sarah plus all their extended familily and friends. We also met Eliza, a soiled dove from the saloon. She is in the next.book. I love how the books go together. You beginto feel like you know them. Their faith was the best part for me. Life was tough back then they always seemed to pray and be thankful for all they had.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2011

    I cried, it touched my heart. Great romance.

    Hey, I've been reading more erotica books lately but the overview caught my eye. I don't regret reading it. It was really good. I loved the chemistry and the honesty of the characters. I really related w/them both at times. No hard core sex scenes but the ones that were there were well written. I would read another book by her. I like it when I cry, laugh and walk away feeling good after reading a book. This one will do it for you.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Good book. I would read it again.

    This is the third book I've read by this author and the best so far. The characters were well developed and the language was better this go around.

    Forgiveness and second chances make a nice story line.The ending was a suprise that I didn't see coming.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2012

    Check it out

    Ruth Ann Nordin dose it again. I loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 3, 2011

    Well worth Reading!

    I read this story before I read Dave and Mary's so I did not understand the undertones at the time. But I really loved this story, it was nice to see that a jerk could be turned around. I loved how Neil cared for his little girl and how he just seemed to fall in with helping Sarah when no one else would. Great Read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Awesome!

    Stories keep getting better! A must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2012

    good book

    I really liked the characters in this book. Great story line

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2012

    highly recommended

    Love to read Ruth Ann Nordin books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    Good read.

    I like all of her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3