Customer Reviews for

A Hoe Lot of Trouble (Nina Quinn Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Love Heather Webber Books

Have just started the series, but like all Ms. Webber's books, really like it

posted by bndt on July 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

It was okay.

Not my favorite. But it was okay. VERY short and a fast read. I plan on reading the other books in this series because I don't have anything else to read right now.

posted by BeckyHAS on June 15, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Entertaining! Look forward to reading more in the series!

    This is a good book. A little predictable in spots, but kept me interested until the end. I will be reading more in the series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    this was a new author for me, I enjoyed the book very much; anyone who likes cozy mysteries will enjoy this

    This is a great cozy mystery. I am looking forward to reading her
    other books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2012

    Loved it! Will be reading the whole series! Heather is brilliant

    Loved it! Will be reading the whole series! Heather is brilliant!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2012

    Love Heather Webber Books

    Have just started the series, but like all Ms. Webber's books, really like it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Good read

    A good read from start to finish!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 27, 2014

    It's taken me awhile to get to this series and I wish I had star

    It's taken me awhile to get to this series and I wish I had started sooner. I loved this story. Nina is a down to earth woman struggling with a broken marriage, a stepson, business and murder. The comments she makes to herself had me howling, definitely my sense of humor. The other characters in this book are likeable and believable. I love her relationship with her cousin, and the nosy neighbor is similar to one in the neighborhood where I grew up. The murder kept me guessing and the side stories kept things moving. Definitely continuing on with this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Layla

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Ellie

    Name- Ellie
    <p>
    Age- 16.
    <p>
    Looks- Dark brown hair, Golden brown eyes. 4'11 100 pounds. Skinny tan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Auston

    Anyone on?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Lilly to Kevin

    Do u want to go somewhere?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Kasia's bio

    I am 15, long dark brunette curls, im 5"2 i have royal blue eyes. Single. Looking. Crush. Its a secret. And i am a caring person. Im wearing a medium leanth white lace dress and whitr converse.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Kevin

    Yeah jop second to last res

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Newgirl and luna

    Luna's bio at luna result three. Newgirl- 5'7"- age never ask a girl her age- looks- black hair and grey eyes. Weares a black tank and camo bo<_>tty shorts.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Adam

    5'11 brown hair green eyes tanned skin six pack strong

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Jade

    16 5'6 grey eyes naturally curly brown hair golden highlights. Loves nook se.x. Straight

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    TayTay

    *blushes from her mistake* Age:? Looks: 5"8'. Black/ Peurto rican. Long red hair. In my opinion im hot. Description: funny. Nice. Hates fighting. Likes joking around. Hates typing so thats all...peace.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Taylor

    Post bios here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Frank

    Why would post fu.cking message like that its nasty they dont even know what u look like dont do it

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2