Customer Reviews for

The Hole in Our Gospel: What Does God Expect of Us? The Answer That Changed My Life and Might Just Change the World

Average Rating 4.5
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(89)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

A powerful writer with a vision from God that is compelling and direct

Thanks, first, to Thomas Nelson for this review copy of The Hole In Our Gospel.

Richard Stearns is President of World Vision. In this book he proves to not only be a capable businessman and leader, but a powerful writer with a vision from God that is compelling and d...
Thanks, first, to Thomas Nelson for this review copy of The Hole In Our Gospel.

Richard Stearns is President of World Vision. In this book he proves to not only be a capable businessman and leader, but a powerful writer with a vision from God that is compelling and direct. From page one, Stearns sets out to address the missing link in the gospel found in many churches in America - a gospel often missing compassion for the hurting, sick, dejected and downtrodden. It is filled with scripture, quotes, personal stories, and facts that will inspire you to give, serve and call on others to do the same.

As a comparison, I recently read Crazy Love, by Francis Chan. Chan's goal is to help believers get out of the rut of complacent Christian life, devoid of passion and the guidance of the Spirit. While Chan provides a general kick in the backside, Stearns is much more precise. One leaves Chan thinking, "I should do something, and I could do something." After Stearns, you will say, "This had better be what I am doing in one way or another."

Stearns is self-abasing and transparent to a level that is startling, but refreshing. He shares his call to serve with World Vision, a call that is full of jumps and spurts, as he attempts to avoid all that God has done in his life to position him for this role. Chapter 3 especially provides a glimpse into how God worked in his life. It is clear that Stearns does not want to give the impression that he is the perfectly motivated and compassionate person who demands us to be like him. Rather, he calls on us to pray a prayer with him, that our hearts would break for the things that break God's heart.

Stearns is not suggesting everyone leave for Uganda. Rather, he wants them to get personally involved in the full gospel. He presents this as "planting seeds" and "watering" (p.19), rather than just waiting for the harvest. This means caring for kids with serious needs like hunger, poverty and disenfranchisement. This means helping families and societies move in the right direction by providing them skills, training and hope, rather than just handing out food and cash recklessly. He is careful to balance and articulate faith and works that prove our faith.

WWJD - What Would Jesus Do - is presented as more than just cliche. Stearns wants believers to really think about Jesus' actions with every decision they make so that they will act accordingly. Jesus is shown in scripture to be someone who was moved to help the blind, sick and rejected. And this is not just for the "spiritual" - those called to "full-time" Christian service.

Chapter 18 "Putting the American Dream To Death" is required reading for every American believer, in my opinion. It provides a necessary critique of our common acceptance of a system that runs contrary to God's way of thinking. Not that equality or the ability to pursue our hopes is wrong. But when we do so at the expense of others, and with the full knowledge that our material comfort is out of reach to billions (p. 204), we need to seriously question our motives and way of living.

This is a read that will compel every reader to follow Jesus into a life of compassion and service, whether overseas or at home. I have already recommended it to many of my friends as it has repeatedly come up in conversation.

posted by georgemarshall2 on May 19, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

The Hole in Our Gospel

Richard Sterns is the the CEO of World Vision. He says says Christians have a huge hole in their lives that comes from ignoring the plight of the poor. He left his job as CEO of Lenox Inc. to run a nonprofit organization. The book is about that.

I am a conservative C...
Richard Sterns is the the CEO of World Vision. He says says Christians have a huge hole in their lives that comes from ignoring the plight of the poor. He left his job as CEO of Lenox Inc. to run a nonprofit organization. The book is about that.

I am a conservative Christian, so I believe we should help the poor in Jesus' name in order to introduce them to Christ. But unfortunately there will always be the poor until Jesus returns because we live in a fallen world.

He has a more liberal world view and actually believes that we, as humans, can wipe out hunger. He says that it's unflattering of Christians to be against the theory of global warming, homosexuality, gay marriage, pornography, sexual promiscuity, alcohol, drug use, abortion, Islam, and more. Who cares? We are to be truth and light in the world and not be transformed to the world.

I can't give it a positive review because I disagreed with so much.

I received this book free from Thomas Nelson Publishers as part of their BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program.

posted by donna444444 on April 14, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 28, 2009

    Humble read

    This book is a great example of one person's journey in finding their true potential thru God's plan. I was very inspired by the openess of the author's struggle to be obediant and ultimate humility of the people in need of his talents. I enjoyed seeing how God worked through others to see his plan complete, even when we doubt our abilities and self worth. It spoke to me regarding my own fears of walking out on faith and allowing myself to be blessed by giving my talents to others in need. Ultimatly the individuals in need give back so much more to our walk with God.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    "The Hole In Our Gospel"

    Richard Stearns' transformation from corporate giant to President of World Vision forms the basis of this incredibly gripping portrayal of God working through one individual to make a difference in the world. The point of the book, is that God is working in each of us, and the "Hole" in our Gospel is more based upon our individual resistance of what our role might be within the Kingdom work that God calls all who believe to engage upon.

    Stearns has a great handle on the progression of Scripture which portrays the heart, desire, and the will of the Almighty for the people of God to collectively use the power that lies at their fingertips. We hear how Stearns transitioned out of the corporate world into a situation he simply could not avoid. It is fascinating to read how the struggle to address the "what if I took this job" thoughts were pressing Stearns into a new reality all together.

    "The Hole In Our Gospel" is a dangerous book. It is not meant to be an easy read. I think it begs to read by all those who claim to walk in the Gospel, because you will quickly learn what you might have comfortably been avoiding. Walking with the Gospel of Jesus is not a "pick and choose" reality-It is a dynamic faith relationship that is meant to be embraced.

    The "hole" in our Gospel is when we fail to see the "whole" Gospel. What if, we all finally got it? What possible transformation might happen if we all got it collectively? Imagine the people of God coming together-and then acting as a "whole". Stearns paints some rather enlightening pictures with up-to-date data from the best research possible to make the point.

    Finally, one would think a ex-corporate CEO would not miss the opportunity to turn a dollar in the book business-but in true form, all proceeds from the book go to help benefit World Vision's great work with the children of the world. If you are searching for solutions to the questions of how God can use you in the world of today, buy this book, read it, and ACT!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 25, 2009

    A Challenge to Christians

    The Hole in our Gospel, by Richard Stearns:
    Richard Stearns, a wealthy CEO earning a seven-figure salary, received a call from God he did not want to receive. He was asked to head the charitable organization World Vision, but he would have to give up his salary, large home, and upscale car, move to another area, and accept a six-figure salary.
    Mr. Stearns envisions a world where Christians band together and donate enough money to end poverty and injustice in the world. He believes that scripture indicates that salvation depends on not only Christ's death on the cross, but also good works to the impoverished, and without both we have a "Hole in Our Gospel".
    The book clearly describes the problems around the world with poverty, aids, and injustice, but does not explain in enough detail how money alone can cure all of the ills of the world. While we may not agree with his views on the Gospel, we cannot deny that most American churches do not support the poor and sick in their own neighborhood, or around the world. Missions and missionaries are often underfunded and medical missions lack supplies. While I disagree with many of his opinions, I was challenged by his call for action.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    In The Hole in Our Gospel, Richard Stearns challenges American b

    In The Hole in Our Gospel, Richard Stearns challenges American believers to rethink the gospel message. His approach holds on to the tradition of eternal salvation by faith alone and reclaims the neglected aspect of fullness and victory through the coming of God's kingdom on earth.  The book is Scripturally based, focusing especially on Jesus' teachings about the gospel and the kingdom of God and on the prophets' condemnations against Israel. Stearns doesn't just reference Scripture, he quotes whole passages, forcing the reader to confront it. In doing so, he also avoids taking ideas out of context or proof-texting his arguments.  It is a great book but often repetitive.  

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Every Christian can benefit from this story.

    When I¿m asked to read a book like this, whether it be for a class or a bible study group, I usually find myself having to force my way through it. When I read the book¿s description, I was sure that this book would be just like all the other ones. A lot of people are saying this book changed their life, I¿m not sure if I¿d go that far, but it did change my thinking. I¿m a pretty closed-minded person, so I¿m not trying to sound arrogant but if a book has the ability to change my perspective on something, it probably has some valuable information.

    The title of the book, ¿The Hole in our Gospel¿, may cause one to believe that the book is founded on some crazy revelation that nobody has discovered before, when in reality, the hole is much simpler than that. This book was very easy to read because Stearns is able to relate what he¿s saying to everyone. The hole in our gospel (the hole that Stearns is discussing, not the title) is relevant to everyone and gives everybody a second chance to reevaluate the way they think. Stearns centers the story around himself as the main character, an American business person which makes it very easy for readers to relate. He starts by becoming the president of world vision and from there, we get a glimpse of what God¿s priorities really are for us in this life.

    Somehow, from cover to cover, Stearns is able to keep his readers interested by keeping a good balance between the main story as well as the ¿sub-stories¿ which are typically made up of reflections. I would highly recommend this book to all Christians because the things that Stearns has to say are points that every Christian should agree with and aspire to incorporate into their lives.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Say no to wrong, Learn to do good, Work for justice (Isiah 1 17 msg)

    How do we fill the hole in the Gospel? I think the quote from Isaiah I used for the title and Stearns uses early on covers it. Say not to wrong. Learn to do good. Work for Justice At that point in Isiah 1 God is fed up with pretense and ceremony, hypocrisy and airs he sees in the Israelites. Stearns argues the same is true today and until we adhere to what is required of us as Christians we will never fill the hole in our Gospel.
    Stearns was chosen, not called, chosen, set apart from the rank and file to lead by action and word. God groomed Stearns at the antithesis of "World Vision" when he served as CEO of Lennox China. His track is clearly reported in the book and Stearns is a very good writer and story teller.
    The challenge he sets before us is a mighty one and he spends the middle third of the book listing the injustices occurring in the world that he feels Christians have either ignored or not cared enough to notice. The African Aids crisis is foremost on his agenda and he vividly portrays the plight of the orphans left to raise their siblings at the age of 12 and 13. By the end of the middle section the enormity of the problem is so clear that one feels absolutely powerless to make any difference.
    If we stopped there, giving up and walking away powerless, the hole in our gospel will soon become a deep dark pit like a black hole or an abyss. We must heeds God's unmerited grace that calls us to fill the hole with good works and justice- not because we can earn grace- because we are given grace. Works are the natural outgrowth of our acceptance of God's gift-our hearts change, our eyes open and we long to be the hands and feet of Christ in this broken world.
    The tension between "faith" and "works" is important to Stearns and he argues that one cannot exist without the other. In fact he feels that Christians are too hung up on the difference and the Church does nothing to iron out the wrinkles. Put your faith to work and fill up that hole while journeying with Christ to places you never expected to be.
    Not all of us are called to full time ministry and while reading I longed for him to have written this when he felt called and before he knew he was chosen. We see that part of his life in retrospect, almost memoir like. But like Stearns the struggle many of us face is that of the rich man that rides away from Jesus unable to part with his possessions and follow Him. Stearns had the faith and support of his wife and God slowly led him down the path of the chosen.
    Those of us called but not chosen are left to balance our call to learn to do good and work for justice in the earthly reality of this broken world. We must heed the lead of the chosen- throw shovelfuls of justice and love in the hole in our gospel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Great Read.

    What does God expect of us? Apparently, more than we're doing. In this book, Richard Stearns, president of World Vision, explores poverty around the world and the injustice we commit as Christians when we are aware of such situations and do nothing about it. Well written and insightful, this book gives a new glimpse into worlds far away and calls us to action in order to bring the "whole gospel" to the world around us. Stearns proposes that when we ignore the rampant sickness, disease, poverty, and war in the world that we present a gospel with a hole in it -- we conveniently forget about the parts where we are commanded to do good, to help our neighbor, to clothe the naked, and feed the hungry.

    The personal accounts from the field are both inspirational and touching. I was particularly drawn to the story of a Zambian couple who were given a microloan through World Vision and were able to start and sustain 13 businesses! The book is filled with stories such as these -- where all a person or a family needs is a little help in order to thrive.

    Stearns challenges Christians to view themselves properly in light of the rest of the world. He urges us to to be honest about our wealth and to share with others in need. He details his own struggle to give us a prosperous position with Lenox in order to become World Vision's president.

    Though the book is well-written and filled with a number of captivating stories, I felt somewhat "bogged down" by it. Perhaps because it was so long. Stearns had one main point -- do justice -- and he reiterated it in a number of different ways, drawing from different Bible passages and real life examples in order to drive the point home. Perhaps this singular point emphasized in many different ways gave the book the feeling of being overly lengthy.

    I greatly enjoyed this book and would recommend it to anyone interested in matters of social justice and helping others. I particularly liked the section at the end which gave ideas on how to help right now. Certainly the book ended with a feeling of empowerment and determination, despite the heart-breaking statistics it enclosed. Worth the read!

    BLOG: www.growingkidsministry.com

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2010

    Thought-Provoking: The Hole in Our Gospel

    Richard Stearns challenges his readers with, "What does God expect of us?" The president of World Vision, Stearns shares a candid, personal, challenging view of the world and what we can do to impact those in it.

    Stearns shares statistics regarding those caught in poverty, sickness, and other devastating circumstances, by masterfully adding a personality behind the numbers. He weaves stories of individuals to illustrate the statistics.

    I was challenged by this book. As a Christian, I was challenged in my views towards those caught in poverty and despair. I was convicted of a coldness I've harbored towards the poor. I was challenged to explore ways to help the poor, oppressed and needy.

    I wish Mr. Stearns would have focused more on the whole Gospel message. That said, he communicated that those who confess a faith in Christ must care for the poor, widowed, orphaned and oppressed; it is by works that we demonstrate our faith.

    Overall, I would highly recommend this book. It challenged me to look at how I walk out my faith, and I'm sure it will challenge you, too.

    Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Thomas Nelson Publishers as part of their BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255 : "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 29, 2010

    A wake-up call to Luke-warm Christians

    This book is about remembering what God expects of those who confess Him as Lord. Do I just profess Him as Lord and then in my life have other gods that function as my lord? Can I say I follow Jesus with my lips, when my actions say something entirely different and still consider myself a follower of Christ? What does God expect? Am I willing to be open to God's will for my life? These are questions the author answers for himself and in the process asks you to look at your own life and answer these questions in your own life.

    I found the book challenging and inspiring. I enjoyed reading about his calling, and how he still struggles with not allowing his heart to become hard. It is always inspiring to read about how another believer calls on God to remove his heart of stone and replace it with a heart of flesh. It is about God changing you from the inside out and I think the author is clear about this. It is nothing we do, it is all God's doing. But he also makes it clear that we have to "start our engines." I found my eyes opened to the suffering of poverty, hunger, disease, lack of drinking water and orphaned children. I felt a heavenly reminder that when someone is gifted and blessed by God in many ways, there comes great responsibility to use those gifts for His glory. Jesus calls all of his followers to use their time, talent and treasure to further His Kingdom here on earth. The author also makes it clear that only you can seek and find God's will for your life, that your calling may not come as his did. Are you willing to take that first step to find out? I encourage every one "comfortable" or even uncomfortable in their faith to read this and let God "break your heart for what breaks His."

    Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Thomas Nelson Publishers as part of their BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255 : "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Great Read

    In this book, Richard Stearns, the president of World Vision, a non-profit organization that helps the poor worldwide, takes us for a walk down his own path from merely believing in Christ, to actually picking up his cross and following Christ. His journey began when he was hired as the president of World Vision, and though this was not a job he wanted, he knew in his heart this was something God wanted of him, so very reluctantly, he took the position.

    Throughout the book, using his own experience as an example, he shows us just how much Jesus wants us to be more than just believers, and how it's our actions that lead people to Him, not our words. Time and time again, in the teachings of Christ, He calls us not to witness, but to BE witnesses. As the saying goes, "Actions speak louder than words," and according to Richard, most Christian's actions aren't saying very much for the cause of Christ, and that is exactly why there is such a huge hole in our gospel. We preach our faith, more than we show it.

    I enjoyed reading this book and found it to be a mere affirmation of things I already believe. There is an enormous difference between believing in Christ and following Him, and this book does a wonderful job of explaining what those differences are. My only complaint about the book is I would like to have read more about his actual accounts and experiences. You know, more stories about the people he has met and helped along the way. There are some stories of this nature, I would just like to have read more of them. I think it would have made the book a little more interesting for ME.

    Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Thomas Nelson Publishers as part of their BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255 : "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2009

    The Hole In Our Gospel; Inspirational and Challenging

    Has the Gospel been limited by the way we present it? Is there more to the "the good news" then just a mere transaction? Is this life all about the life after or are we missing something? According to Richard Sterns, president of World Vision, there is much more. Richard Sterns sets to challenge and inspire readers in "The Hole In Our Gospel", by sharing his personal story in becoming the president of World Vision, and challenging the readers to join in the work of God in a world in need of a Gospel without a hole.

    Richard Stern crafts a personal narrative that proves to be inspiring. As he walks through his personal road as a follower of Christ, you come away feeling that you have met Richard over coffee. His presentation of his story is a highlight in this book. As Richard Sterns is climbing the corporate latter, he finds himself interviewing for a presidential position at Wold Vision. With a spirit of reluctance, Richard Sterns decides to accept the position in World Vision and his life has never been the same.

    Sterns also challenges his readers to get involved. As he presents some of the largest "life" issues in the world today, he carefully reminds his readers that there is a hope, and we can be involved in sharing that hope. Sterns shares some success stories to remind us that success is possible. At the same time there needs to be more done. Ultimately, Richard Sterns reminds us to not limit "gospel" to the afterlife. He reminds us that we have a message of hope for the right now. We do have the ability to share the Gospel without a hole in it. The question is are we willing to do this. If we are this book is a good starting point in this important conversation.


    -dj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 11, 2009

    A Great Read!

    Recently, I read a book from Richard Stearns called "The Hole in Our Gospel." Stearns is the President of World Vision US since 1998. The book is both the story of how he came to the position of President of World Vision US and a call to look at the "gospel" that we believe in.

    I found this book to be a great read. The first part of the book takes you on a journey with Stearns as he answers the call to lead the World Vision operations in the United States. Stearns is very honest about his doubts and trials. I found it very easy to relate to him even though I have never been a CEO of anything. The later chapters was a fresh look at the "gospel" and the fact that it is more than just telling someone, "Jesus loves you."

    I would highly recommend you to add this book to your reading list. I am confident that anyone who reads this book would be encouraged and even convicted on different fronts.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 16, 2009

    The Hole in Our Gospel by Richard Stearns

    As a Thomas Nelson Book Review Blogger (http://brb.thomasnelson.com/) I had the opportunity to read The Hole in Our Gospel by Richard Stearns and it was fantastic. His is the story of a man who left his exceedingly wealthy life as a corporate CEO to become the president of an organization to help the world's poor. It was mostly directed toward fellow Christians, and outlined various topics that have to do with living as Jesus intended us to, especially by helping the poor and fighting for justice in the world today. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and I believe that every person claiming to follow Christ in America should read it.

    As Stearns oftentimes put it, the need in our world today is "numbing." His personal stories about his move to World Vision and his travels abroad were inspirational and poignant. They sincerely changed my view of the way I am living and the things that I believe. Jesus is calling us all to step outside of our comfort zones, to separate ourselves from our earthly desires, and serve those most in need. Stearns' story is the story of many and he went above and beyond to describe the various holes in our gospel with great success.

    I would definitely recommend this book and I can't wait to read it again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2009

    Great Book

    "2000 years ago 12 men changed the world" This was a statement made by Richard Stearns in is book titled The Hole in Our Gospel. Richard, former CEO of a Lenox left the company, his big house, nice cars, and I am sure a nice paycheck. He left all to work for World Vision a Christian Humanitarian charity that serves over 100 counties. Richard talks about the struggle he went through to make that choice and also about the commitment he made to God that he would serve him.

    The Hole in Our Gospel is a must read for all people who know or seek Christ in their life. If you are seek for Him I say read this book, If you have come know Him I say read this book as a reminder as to why we follow him.

    Richard, share experiences that he has gone through as president of World Vision, like Rodrick from Zambia who at one time was so poor that he "literally had nothing" But through World Vision was given some money to start a business and when Richard returned four years later he saw Rodrick and the good that he had done in his town.

    This book is a must read!!!

    Please review books for free at /brb.thomasnelson.com/blogger/

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2