Customer Reviews for

Holiday Hideout

Average Rating 5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 14, 2012

    Highly recommended.

    A very refreshing story, and a very enjoyable read. I didn't want to stop reading. An exciting mystery. My first read by this author. I'm looking forward to reading another of hers.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Angel

    Megs...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Emilee

    Ill sit in here yall have fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Megs

    I didnt cuss...lmao

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Idiott

    *Runs in and steals all the booze. Puts it in the back of an old pick-up truck and drives away to my house.* (The castle res 4)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    another great book......Lynette Eason never fails.....

    another great book......Lynette Eason never fails.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Great read

    Great characters and story i couldnt stop reading looking forward to spending many more hours reading lynette rasons books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2012

    A must read

    You will not want to put this book down. A great story and a must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2012

    One of my Favorites - will be yours, too!

    Story line is exciting right up front and you can't help but drawn into it. The lead characters surprise you as does the turn about ending. Excellent!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    I heard th Did mightystar attack

    I came as fast as i could i heard that mightystar attacked first pine needles then blizzard now here this is wierd how fast he can attack- snowstar blueberry and prettyfoot warriors of frostclan

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Thorn

    Yeah. I still have you in my hand. Nice try. *tightens her hold so he goes limp*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    A MUST READ!!!!!

    Bought this by chance and can't wait to read more from this author. Hard to put down. Great storyline. A real feel good book in the end!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    Just love Lynette Eason books!

    If you're going to read a Lynette Eason book, find a comfortable spot and settle in, because you won't want to put the book down! Every one of her books that I've read so far are absolute page turners. They aren't predictable, so if you one of those lovers of mystery and suspense books and like to try and guess "whodunit," it won't always be as easy as a lot of them out there. Holiday Hideout was exciting and a real pleasure to read - don't pass it up!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Great

    This was such a good book. I hsd to finish it all at once.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2