Customer Reviews for

Holly the Christmas Fairy (Rainbow Magic: Special Edition Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    I have it

    I have this as a paper back but ive pretty much out grown these but once in a while ( ive got lots of rainbow magic books) and read one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Great

    Perfect for girls ages 6 - 8.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    To rainbow magic is so cool

    Will you talk to me i have no friends do not nook friend me we just talk on this book site

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    J Love the book

    Thise book is a good book to read when you start reading

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Love the Book and series

    My daughter loves fairies and the excitment of the faires beating Jack Frost. I Like these special books because they are thicker than some of the others. She is starting to get beyond this reading level but they are fun small gifts for Christmas, Easter, Valentines Day, end of school..etc.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2010

    Daughter loves it.

    My daughter(7) loves these books and read them over and over.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 16, 2010

    Looked good so purchased it for my granddaughter.

    Granddaughter read it right away. She recommended it to me, so I have it on my "read NOW!" shelf. Hope I get to it before NEXT Christmas!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2007

    The book I'm getting

    This book seems so good. That's why me and my friends love every single one. We read them from start to finsh. SO I'M DEFIENTLY GETTING THE NEXT SPECIAL EDITION AND ALL THE OTHER RAINBOW MAGIC BOOKS. RIGHT NOW I HAVE 1 SPECIAL EDITION AND THE BOOKS 7-5 IN ALL THE SERIES THE AUTHOR HAS MADE.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    We love Fairy Books

    They have great adventures. I love reading them to my daughter !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Macy

    Great!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    HOLLY

    These books are a little too young for me cuz I'm 10, but I had to get it (not on my nook) cuz my NAME IS HOLLY! So, yep, pretty amazing book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    To person with no freinds

    Ill talk with u :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Dogs any one?

    Great, but if I'd wrote that book I'd have a candy-land.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Book

    I love these books so dang on much!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Fh

    I l

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Cool

    Hi
    Cool

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Vhtkrkejrwftyttttty

    Fjfejtoeuqwyeydfytfgf

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Rainbow magic is so cool

    I love rainbow magic

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    bought as a gift...

    did not read

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2