Customer Reviews for

Hollyleaf's Story (Warriors Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 1164 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(984)

4 Star

(88)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(46)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

73 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

:-)

This is very good! I am only on page 21, but I am hooked!!!! Just letting you know: this is only a short story with 81 pages. IT IS NOT A SUPER EDITION. The cover can be misleading (I was like 'a super edition for only 3 bucks?!' but it is only a short story. I am suspe...
This is very good! I am only on page 21, but I am hooked!!!! Just letting you know: this is only a short story with 81 pages. IT IS NOT A SUPER EDITION. The cover can be misleading (I was like 'a super edition for only 3 bucks?!' but it is only a short story. I am suspecting that they might come out with the full book later, but as far as I know, it hasn't yet.

posted by Anonymous on March 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Canr Cant wait!!!

Wow. I really cant wait. I might preorder it. Should I?

posted by 10675713 on January 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Frustrated

    Hello
    It is 2:05 am on the 13 th of march
    Why cant i read this book yet
    Arghhhhhhh

    9 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Ravenkit part two

    Ravenkit wakes up from her dream with tears running down her face. Two medicine cats were with her. "Dont worry little kit," said one medicine cat that was with her before. I promise you with wont happen to you again." Raven wiped a tear away. " your clan was destryed, none survided except you. Your one of the luckiest kits i have ever met." Said the other. " are you sure you didnt find anybody else alive?" Said ravenkit with more tears. "Our cats searched and searched. "We have found none." Said firestar walking in the medicine cat den. "Im sorry raven." For your bravery, you will turned into an apprentice tomorrow at the high rock." " r..really? Said raven with a smile on her face.maybe this isnt so bad after all.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2014

    From Blazingstar: urgent message!

    Please, someone, anyone, join SilverClan! Oh, i would love it if you did. I still dont have a handsome, strong, loving mate and it feels like my heart is gonna break! I am yowling my despair to the sky, and my fur is dull with sadness. I told you the location to SilverClan and i hope you come........but if you dont, then maybe being a loner doesnt sound that bad. If you want to know what i look like, i will tell you. I am a beautiful long haired calico she cat, with eyes the color of Greenleaf. I would rule my Clan with fairness and respect, and treat my warriors equal. The location of SilverClan is next to a roaring waterfall, which spills into a shimmering river that circles the valley. The forests nearby are filled with prey, and the dens in the camp are large and lined with amazingly soft moss. The nursery is warm and can hold up to 15 queens and kits. The medicine den has a mini waterfall that ripples into a small pool in the rock from which sick cats can drink. So, all warriors, loners, kits, expecting queens, and any cat, come join SilverClan,the home of the strong and beautiful!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Vutvyvubhubhubcvfgbghmd

    I slightly dissapionted because its not as interesting as the other warriors books. Don't buy its boring. :0

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2012

    My daughter saved her money and bought this thinking it was a tr

    My daughter saved her money and bought this thinking it was a true "super edition-" it is not! The story itself is only 55 pages (once you subtract allegiances and maps) and the rest is a sneak peek at another story. She was so disappointed because she thought she was getting another super edition. Shame on you for putting super edition in the title when its clearly not. Short story would have been more appropriate. At the very least she liked the story, but the title is definitely misleading!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2014

    G

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    JOIN ETHERESALAERSFGT

    At 'haw' reses! WE MOVED!! <p> ~Join Ethereal

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Bb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Any "non evil" wolf packs?

    Please tell me there is! My name is Winterstorm. I am a white she-wolf. I have a golden tipped tail and blue eyes. I am very good at hunting, fighting, and caring for pups.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Plz help me!

    Plz help me make my story much liked by giving me ur input. Crystalfrost's path at growing fire all results. Thx!!!
    ~Auther

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Anonymus

    Really good but too short not really worth it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    To post 99

    You should write more!Do you have anymore stories???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Fhu

    Hi im echobird of thunderclan. There are three kits you can rp:
    Hollykit, a black she with green eyes; Spottedkit, a brown/red tortoiseshell she with blue eyes; and Blizzardkit, a white tom with blue eyes. They are all four moons old. Also you can join yourself! All positions but leader, deputy, and med cat. Join @ gold forest result 1. To rp a kit, ask for echobird at result 2

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Okay

    I thought this book was too short. A lot of the book is the prologue and first chapter of The Last Hope. It was not worth the three dollars.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    It is so awesome ,but it is so short.

    I am so depressed.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    ShadowClan

    The non-evil ShadowClan needs members of all ages. The medicine cat has also asked for an apprentice. If you wish to join, come to 'shadow sky' and ask at the first result.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2